i got code for the pre registration for u guys, since i not playing anymore

giving away, pm me

got 3 key total, Global, Europe and Asia

IStayInHougangChalet

Got a 5* atk rune from boss raid. Sibei song :D
Still gt a fire demon 5* hero. But then cui de. Combining it later. Need more money
Farm ah farm

jayz89

i got code for the pre registration for u guys, since i not playing anymore

giving away, pm me

got 3 key total, Global, Europe and Asia

left Europe key

im just gonna put the code here

Europe: 273V-8KEA

hv fun

ahgong_hippo

v easy get meh? :( so far i only gt 3 story heroes. i open quite alot normal summon tickets le leh :( even spent like 2k friend pts for summons. i know exchange swords probably better but then... the temptation... :sad:
i see ahgong got alot story heroes sibei jelly

:s22::s22: all 2* reh?

kmkimlo

10-6 sibei tough.

Do you recommend to +5 all my 4* in my main team first before i try to tikum my 4*s into good 5*?

Wuxinren

10-6 sibei tough.

Do you recommend to +5 all my 4* in my main team first before i try to tikum my 4*s into good 5*?

10-6 is impt . cause it unlock ur 5 hero slot.
Get a good friend to use . will be easier . there's alot ppl with high damage.

or worst spend 100 GEM only if u at 3-3.

kewlzound

A +5 4* with good upgraded runes are as powerful or even better than a level 30 5*. So i think maxing out your main team first is good. when you get other 4* fodder then slowly tikam for 5*.

taylee15

Just tried combining my second 6*...and got the same char as the first 6*. What kind of luck is this...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.