mind adding ur details into the list as well?
so we will know who to not delete...
and ahgong's tip ish to put healer for friend use...

anyway, the vipticket activate for huat huan ?
is it to enjoy the max level vip benefits ?
used to enjoy X duration of your current VIP level benefits

i also think so like that. quite fugged up leh. vip like meaningless unless with ticket![]()

game is to pass time.. dun think too much..![]()

Added my name to the list =)
Asia
iJunHaoo: 104 044 244 iJunHaoo
Luc777: 124 344 044 PeasantLuc
ahgong_hippo: 864 244 444 toyah
BigAssGun: 904 144 944 xiamtoby
ckwing: 144 744 644 ckwing
Renol: 384 644 044 Renol
Sch: 624 444 044 Sch
blackout86: 254 744 744 LunaLeon
istayinhougangchalet: 204-044-844 SgrA*
feiyun: 074-844-644 yuexin
kmkimlo: 954-884-044 Synn
tidusboi: 354-084-544 Kiwi
awesomania: 844-014-944 Grillz88
conditionred: 214-144-484 ConditionR
lol, cr korkor also pwaying riaos. still got DA bo ?
Added my name to the list =)
Asia
iJunHaoo: 104 044 244 iJunHaoo
Luc777: 124 344 044 PeasantLuc
ahgong_hippo: 864 244 444 toyah
BigAssGun: 904 144 944 xiamtoby
ckwing: 144 744 644 ckwing
Renol: 384 644 044 Renol
Sch: 624 444 044 Sch
blackout86: 254 744 744 LunaLeon
istayinhougangchalet: 204-044-844 SgrA*
feiyun: 074-844-644 yuexin
kmkimlo: 954-884-044 Synn
tidusboi: 354-084-544 Kiwi
awesomania: 844-014-944 Grillz88
conditionred: 214-144-484 ConditionR

hello tidus korkor!!
when i first started playing DA, wah very hooked on to it.. but nowadays play less because seems a little repetitive.. every 2 weeks dungeon, then capture boss.. not much variation.. also wasted a lot of free gems rolling for S tier (like norn) but didn't get
just downloaded this dungeon link and find it very fun.. so try this game lor haha
Hi guys, currently i have 500 gems, should i summon using the 500gems summon or use on 100 gems summon 5 times? Because i was thinking 100gems summon i can get more fooder.
do u all use 4/5* runes on 5* unit ?
since after combine/evolve the runes will disappear![]()
this game also very grindly. i stuck riaos. just farming for fodders and money.![]()
Grindy then jialat. Will get sick of the game after a while.
My friend say PES and DA easy for f2p players because they quite generous but this game is very pay to win.
Uh oh.