[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

kmkimlo

The rates are terrible, 3000 gems not a single 5*.

Anyway how to evolve a character from 4-5*? The fairy dungeon gives me only a 1* fairy.
Are you able to beat the 2nd difficulty? Play that to get 2* fairy

Olddog

The rates are terrible, 3000 gems not a single 5*.

Anyway how to evolve a character from 4-5*? The fairy dungeon gives me only a 1* fairy.

you need to press the nightmare or hell button to challenge the higher stages.
you can see what loots you have from the daily dungeon.
you can try hell and manually link to see if you can beat that stage.
as I remembered, I tried >5 times and I succeeded.
also u need a relatively good healer to move to stage 2,
I cant remember which post I mentioned that previously.

Swordsman

you need to press the nightmare or hell button to challenge the higher stages.
you can see what loots you have from the daily dungeon.
you can try hell and manually link to see if you can beat that stage.
as I remembered, I tried >5 times and I succeeded.
also u need a relatively good healer to move to stage 2,
I cant remember which post I mentioned that previously.

Think i need a good tank with massive hp.

all their mobs whack the same character, can't survive.

Swordsman

sianz..

how ar.

stuck at kayden normal stage for story mode.

i got 2 healer, 1of the healer is story healer 1 monk 1 samurai girl

tidusboi

sianz..

how ar.

stuck at kayden normal stage for story mode.

i got 2 healer, 1of the healer is story healer 1 monk 1 samurai girl

dont use 2 healer in 1 team. or you can use 100 gem to revive since ckearing 10-6 will allow u to use 1 additional hero

Swordsman

dont use 2 healer in 1 team. or you can use 100 gem to revive since ckearing 10-6 will allow u to use 1 additional hero

They are the best I have. I only have 4 people. The rest already being used for enchance.

tidusboi

tio junk 6* is really feed rike deleting the game mans. so much effort wasted :s22::s22::s22:

Wuxinren

really is shag siol. the gold is killing me.

2x gold event still not that xiong :s22:

where chiu farm gold ??

Farm at 7-3 hell.
Without 2x Gold @2.8k , With 2x 5.6
going with VIP will get u 6.3k.

Gives u 1* & 3* drops.

kmkimlo

combined two 5*.. get 6* card soldier.. :(

tmr will get the 6* from 24th day login.. wonder what will it get.. :|

IStayInHougangChalet

How to beat 10-6 kayden ?

he hit so hard.

hit me 2-3 times, im dead.

At boss stage? If cant beat, revive for 100gems
Alot ppl also revive to clear it de
Try using all atkers? Dun bring healer. See can kill before he hit anot. Sometimes need luck for good chains also

Sibei sian i combine 1 more 6* tio another veronica plant master :(
2nd 1 le

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.