understand how you feel sia! hahaha
and very hard to farm pvp coins liao.![]()

I just got this. Good? Cannot find info about her.
She is fire type..quite ok..not bad...btw yesterday try 500 Gem summon and get 4* Li the monk the rest all 3*..really cheat people..
For attack team, the 3 starter hero which is preferred ?
I got 5* kamelot
3* tanksalot
2* Akayuki
Currently running 6*Cerebus, 5*lulu , 5*nina , 5*clara and 5*kamelot.
Should i save my attack fairy to 5* first or level up Tanksalot or Akayuki first ?
Tks.
aiyo, did they just remove this in the app?
FLAG_KEEP_SCREEN_ON
now it's like after a short while, the screen will blackout. need the feature back to grind at auto mode.
"We're looking into this issue and will be doing a bug fix build as soon as possible. In the meantime, it's possible to set your iOS device to be always on by going Settings->General->Auto-Lock and there's a similar option for Android as well. We'll try to resolve this issue soon so that you don't need to change the settings on your phone."
Android have meh? I only know the developers mode got 1 option. To prevent blackout when plugged in.
For my phone its found under settings, display, screentime out. Although don't have to do that cos I use screebl pro app.
mine at most can set it to 10 mins. of course if i'm 'grinding', i will have to touch my phone within 10 mins. (not possible to 'grind' 1 stage for more than 10 mins, that's too inefficient liao, and in the end most likely will lose)
Upcoming fix to fix these:
PvP Rewards Changes:
Top10 : 350 PvP Coins
Top1% : 300 PvP Coins
Top5% : 250 PvP Coins
Top10% : 200 PvP Coins
Top15% : 160 PvP Coins
Top25% : 125 PvP Coins
Top35% : 100 PvP Coins
Top50% : 80 PvP Coins
Top60% : 60 PvP Coins
Top70% : 50 PvP Coins
Top80% : 40 PvP Coins
Top90% : 30 PvP Coins
Top100% : 20 PvP Coins
PvP Defense Team Buff has been reduced slightly
Users can now have friendly PvP battles with friends without using PvP Swords.
This has been enabled so that users can get used to the new PvP Battle System.
Shop Item Fix:
1D VIP ticket for 100 PvP Coins will be changed to 2H VIP Ticket
This was a bug within the game and has been disabled for purchasing. Once is the issue is fixed, we will enable the purchase again.
Hero Rebalance:
Vampire Princess' heal will be reduced as it is set too high