[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

NSforSG

combine 2 5* heroes got chance kena 6* story hero not ah?
I am always hoping to get, always dont have ):

never tio before, so cannot determine the probability for you.

i just combine 2 3* and tio another 1 4* lulu. don't know what to do with her as I already have 5* lulu.

Garett70

never tio before, so cannot determine the probability for you.

i just combine 2 3* and tio another 1 4* lulu. don't know what to do with her as I already have 5* lulu.

FOOD...yummy😋😋

Anyway 2 more days before i can get another 5* from login bonus..hope it will be good..:) hehe...also got another same 3* from special summon hence now my 3* is Max level 55..😜😜

Swordsman

I was clearing 200-300 swords a night with bluestacks back then. Some with rubies some with friends, back then there was no limit.

So everyday was enhance > combine > disappointment > add friend > gift sword > delete > repeat > bluestacks again.

KNN ended up with so many crap 6 stars. :s22:

Lai join me here sua.

Dragon Blaze

Dragon blaze like pace quite slow.

and not much skill to use.

Itami_to_Jigoku

i also recently started playing this add me luci4er if anyone wants!! anw just a question forgive if repeat what is bluestacks?? how u all clear swords so fast? one dungeon run v long sia.....

justmeasures

i also recently started playing this add me luci4er if anyone wants!! anw just a question forgive if repeat what is bluestacks?? how u all clear swords so fast? one dungeon run v long sia.....

Need to add by code.

No idea what blue stacks are.

Which dungeon are you at now?

I just auto at 12-6 normal to farm...

Garett70

Slowly...I got lucky with my 6* and 5* combines. (Had an ogre, Li, Mikan and Bard)
Auto at 7-3 normal is also good. Decent $ and easy 2* drops for enhancing.

Haha mine is element attacker..Fire and Water..both i got 2x5*...Ghost and Aira the ice mage..weapon master and devil monk..:) i also got Li the monk but is at 4*...should i upgrade him to 5*..:(

harbinger255

What's the drop rate for them ah? If it's good I'll try that...
I usually get 1-2 2* 50% of the time for 12-6.

Not sure if I can auto 5-3 hell lol.

Use a few water units.... easy peasy....

Drop rate....? Don't really notice but I get 2-6 for each day of farming (roughly 60-80 swords I guess?)

justmeasures

Haha mine is element attacker..Fire and Water..both i got 2x5*...Ghost and Aira the ice mage..weapon master and devil monk..:) i also got Li the monk but is at 4*...should i upgrade him to 5*..:(

Try to focus on one element first. In your case, focus on water since you have Aira ice Mage which is pretty much the best.

In my opinion - Aira icemage + one more water %attack + healer + perfect attack/chain support (depending on what you have) + tanker for story dungeons

There's no hard and fast rule...but sometimes an all out attack team might be better too.

justmeasures

Use a few water units.... easy peasy....

Drop rate....? Don't really notice but I get 2-6 for each day of farming (roughly 60-80 swords I guess?)

2 to 6 units for 60-80 swords...Wah that's not very many.

With 60-80 swords can get a lot more 2*s, which is easy to get to 3*. Got more gold too.

I've aria mermaid, yeti and Lara for water. Should be able to do that I guess...

harbinger255

2 to 6 units for 60-80 swords...Wah that's not very many.

With 60-80 swords can get a lot more 2*s, which is easy to get to 3*. Got more gold too.

I've aria mermaid, yeti and Lara for water. Should be able to do that I guess...

You get your fair share of 2* there too.... just a 3* every now and then to sweeten the deal.

justmeasures

You get your fair share of 2* there too.... just a 3* every now and then to sweeten the deal.

Hmm okie. I'll try that! Thanks for the tip lol

I've been grinding at 12-6 in hopes for the 6* goblin tank...but somehow it isn't dropping after a few hundred or maybe even thousand swords. Maybe only drops in nightmare and above

harbinger255

Hmm okie. I'll try that! Thanks for the tip lol

I've been grinding at 12-6 in hopes for the 6* goblin tank...but somehow it isn't dropping after a few hundred or maybe even thousand swords. Maybe only drops in nightmare and above

Beware of what you wish for.... Later will pop out from a combine one.... FML seriously.... :sad:

So far haven't gotten a single 4* and above from dungeon drops... Don't dare to hope for 6*... Happy with gold and 2-3*

justmeasures

Beware of what you wish for.... Later will pop out from a combine one.... FML seriously.... :sad:

So far haven't gotten a single 4* and above from dungeon drops... Don't dare to hope for 6*... Happy with gold and 2-3*

Goblin tank is a decent support Leh. Chain attack buff for water element team. I don't mind even if I get through combine.

I'm now stuck with the dilemma of combining for 6* or to +5 my decently good, but not the best, 6*s

harbinger255

Goblin tank is a decent support Leh. Chain attack buff for water element team. I don't mind even if I get through combine.

I'm now stuck with the dilemma of combining for 6* or to +5 my decently good, but not the best, 6*s

Well.. Using Mikan and Nana for 3 chains... Find the 2 chain bonus too little myself...

What I lack is a perfect att booster...... :sad:

Would suggest you hang on to decent 5* first.... I only use 3* or trash 6* to enhance my 6*

Can get painful I know...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.