[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

haraharahara

new player here, pls use my id code for referral.:o

904-824-454

i just unlocked the stats function, how should i pump it?

justmeasures

straight out max crit? or put abit into hp and as well? sorry still pretty new to this game.:o

Subjective. But from what I feel, adding to HP isn't very useful unless your core team is 10k HP and above. Otherwise the small % of HP isn't going to help much. If you have a very strong element core, might be good to pump that element too haha.

Your team will keep changing wan.

I'm also still relatively new la...

haraharahara

Subjective. But from what I feel, adding to HP isn't very useful unless your core team is 10k HP and above. Otherwise the small % of HP isn't going to help much. If you have a very strong element core, might be good to pump that element too haha.

Your team will keep changing wan.

I'm also still relatively new la...

haha okay, thanks alot!:D guess i'll just pump randomly since i'm not that into the game yet.

NSforSG

Chop chop login now got free 4* summon ticket and 2x2* fairy summon ticket...go go..

Btw i got 4* valkyire and wood and fire fairy..:)

you got 2 fairies? i only got 1.

I tio 4* Joy, Yeti and 2* water fairy. 2* fairy is like... neither here nor there.

Garett70

you got 2 fairies? i only got 1.

I tio 4* Joy, Yeti and 2* water fairy. 2* fairy is like... neither here nor there.

Haha i tio another 4* water unit Aira the Mermaid..now i have FULL TEAM OF WATER UNIT..haha

Should I evolve all into 5* water unit first or just pump all into Aria the ice mage into 6*..zzzzzz conflict..:(

justmeasures

Haha i tio another 4* water unit Aira the Mermaid..now i have FULL TEAM OF WATER UNIT..haha

Should I evolve all into 5* water unit first or just pump all into Aria the ice mage into 6*..zzzzzz conflict..:(

Full water unit might not necessarily be good. You'd still need some other supports I.e perfect attack support or healer

I'd suggest getting your Aria Ice Mage to 6* first ONLY IF you can get it to +3 as a 6*

A +5 5* is probably stronger than a +0-1 6*

Actually I use this tier listing as a gauge. Pretty helpful.

http://m.gamevilusa.com/forums/showthread.php?238083-Tier-Ranking-Dungeon-Link-s-Heroes-Rating

NSforSG

do u guys use 3*s to enhance ur main? and just curious, can stats point be reset in any way?
at first, yes, now no. Reason: very hard to use 3* to enhance 6* character. prob only 10% and it's very expensive to fail. Unless I'm feeling rich and lucky.

how i deal with 3* previously is this, but I stop doing so liao, because i don't have so many swords and gold and fodders to do so: Train them to lvl30, enhance +5 them, combine to PRAY VERY HARD to get a good 4*. if good, keep. no good, feed 6*. in the end I got 2 lulu, 2 li, 2 aria. (the rest become fodders)

sound good? maybe. but I already have 5* lulu, 6* li and 6* aria. so i thought maybe can limit break. but to evolve them needs fairies...

so i went on to train one of each character and combine them to 5*, since no point having so many li, lulu and aria. Now going to combine the 2 5* that I manage to get from all these combinations.

Doing so much for all these. The training needs swords, the enhance needs gold, fodders and luck.

Full water unit might not necessarily be good. You'd still need some other supports I.e perfect attack support or healer

I'd suggest getting your Aria Ice Mage to 6* first ONLY IF you can get it to +3 as a 6*

http://m.gamevilusa.com/forums/showthread.php?238083-Tier-Ranking-Dungeon-Link-s-Heroes-Rating

I also use that guide! :D

NSforSG

evolve all of them need a lot of fairies sia.

and fairies are so hard to get. i mean, the right * of fairies.

justmeasures

at first, yes, now no. Reason: very hard to use 3* to enhance 6* character. prob only 10% and it's very expensive to fail. Unless I'm feeling rich and lucky.

how i deal with 3* previously is this, but I stop doing so liao, because i don't have so many swords and gold and fodders to do so: Train them to lvl30, enhance +5 them, combine to PRAY VERY HARD to get a good 4*. if good, keep. no good, feed 6*. in the end I got 2 lulu, 2 li, 2 aria. (the rest become fodders)

sound good? maybe. but I already have 5* lulu, 6* li and 6* aria. so i thought maybe can limit break. but to evolve them needs fairies...

so i went on to train one of each character and combine them to 5*, since no point having so many li, lulu and aria. Now going to combine the 2 5* that I manage to get from all these combinations.

Doing so much for all these. The training needs swords, the enhance needs gold, fodders and luck.

I usually level ALL my 3*s. Pretty easy to do so...I grind some $, gems, and 2* drops at the same time.
(I use a 6* Li + 4 thrash to solo 12-3 normal)

Then +5 the 3*s to combine for 4*s to enhance my 6*s...

I typically use 4*s to enhance 6*s...
but once they fail twice, I use 3*s....I think the % becomes 10%+14% or something...

I have too many semi decent 6*s to +5 now...but not enough fodders lol.
Have a decent amount of 4* fairies...waiting to 5* them...and then I'll face the same problem again with more 6*s...never ending cycle. LOL.

Just combined 2 5*s earlier for a twin priestess -_-
Guess I'll go with a 3 healer PVP defence team...LOL (clara, twin dancers, priestess)

NSforSG

I usually level ALL my 3*s. Pretty easy to do so...I grind some $, gems, and 2* drops at the same time.
(I use a 6* Li + 4 thrash to solo 12-3 normal)

Then +5 the 3*s to combine for 4*s to enhance my 6*s...

I typically use 4*s to enhance 6*s...
but once they fail twice, I use 3*s....I think the % becomes 10%+14% or something...

I have too many semi decent 6*s to +5 now...but not enough fodders lol.
Have a decent amount of 4* fairies...waiting to 5* them...and then I'll face the same problem again with more 6*s...never ending cycle. LOL.

Just combined 2 5*s earlier for a twin priestess -_-
Guess I'll go with a 3 healer PVP defence team...LOL (clara, twin dancers, priestess)

I will follow your guide faithfully. hahaha

and YA!!! I made a comment earlier, this is the first time I see a game where you can win PvP with lots of healers in a team.

E.g. clara died, twin dancers revived her. twin dancers died, twin priestess revived... and the cycle repeats. :eek:

justmeasures

I will follow your guide faithfully. hahaha

and YA!!! I made a comment earlier, this is the first time I see a game where you can win PvP with lots of healers in a team.

E.g. clara died, twin dancers revived her. twin dancers died, twin priestess revived... and the cycle repeats. :eek:

no need to follow faithfully la..haha. just sharing what I felt was the most efficient use of both units and gold.

You will still need a sizeable amount of 3*s and thrash 4*s for this to work. Not forgetting you will need to keep 4*s to combine to 5*s too...especially if your 6*s aren't synergized to form a core team.

In my case, I am waiting for fairies to up my 5*s and I generally already have the units for my core team...gotta look at runes soon...haha. Super short of HP runes...

yah lor..the new PVP patch is zzz. cannot farm coins anymore.
3 6* healers + 1 defensive unit/attack buffer + 1 attack unit. is GG wan. once 20%, you pretty much will kena wiped out.

I think using the coins for the 4-6*s is pointless.
I'd rather use 350 coins on 35 gold summon tickets. surely would tio at least 1 4* with the number of coins used for the 4* summon.

Really dislike the new raid mode too...before this patch I can still get top 8/clear the 5th raid boss. Now I can't even clear half the HP.

oh yeah...another way to get 4* units is to buy the 4* units from the shop using your element credits...i.e. angel mage for 10 wood credits. I haven't yet seen an alternative use for these credits...and the units aren't that good/rare anyway.

Garett70

Thks guys..but now i playing really slowly..since they cock up the 2x gold events..and also i am BROKE..just use 2 million gold to upgrade my 4* HP Rune to +5...really Fxxxing expensive..well i don't have any 5* Rune hence...4* Rune is my best..:)

haraharahara

I also use that guide! :D

haha, ok got it thanks! see people with all the good heroes(?) dam jelly, i just started only haha.

Garett70

Guys...just to confirm 2xgold events is 3.30pm to 5.30pm or 5pm to 7pm in Asia time SINGAPORE..???

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.