[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

justmeasures

I don't know if something's screwed up with my two phones (when I previously played the same account on both)

I see no difference between my US and Asia server chat. And I'm able to search for my US character on my Asia account.

But my Asia account is definitely correct. Hmm..

jonnyboy91

I don't know if something's screwed up with my two phones (when I previously played the same account on both)

I see no difference between my US and Asia server chat. And I'm able to search for my US character on my Asia account.

But my Asia account is definitely correct. Hmm..

What if your US account is actually in the Asia server? I know one can't search the ID from different server. If the ID happens to be searchable, the IGN will be different.

NSforSG

guys, ask you all ah, will you spend 1000 gems to get another 3* fairy from the daily dungeon?

justmeasures

What if your US account is actually in the Asia server? I know one can't search the ID from different server. If the ID happens to be searchable, the IGN will be different.

My US ACC is confirm US. Because some of the peeps here on Asia tried adding me back then but couldn't.

Also a month ago, when I was feeding my account with referrals, accidentally created an Asia one and couldn't search for my Main account.

So am definitely sure it's US.

I think either a ninja server transfer was done for me. Or somehow the dual login kinda transferred the account to Asia server.

justmeasures

Do 5-3 nightmare
Do 12-3 normal

2~3* is no problem one... Alottttt

Sent from Tardis with The Doctor using GAGT

i find grinding 5-3 or 5-6 doesn't yield a lot of 3*s. not really worth the time. And I get way too many 1* for my liking and too little $
(I grind at Hell)

12-3/12-6 normal is consistent with giving me 2*...sometimes 2x2* and a decent amt of gold.

but for diamond runs in 5mins time, I'll try one account at 5-3 with VIP1 and my main acc at 12-3 with VIP1 and see how...

NSforSG

i find grinding 5-3 or 5-6 doesn't yield a lot of 3*s. not really worth the time. And I get way too many 1* for my liking and too little $
(I grind at Hell)

12-3/12-6 normal is consistent with giving me 2*...sometimes 2x2* and a decent amt of gold.

but for diamond runs in 5mins time, I'll try one account at 5-3 with VIP1 and my main acc at 12-3 with VIP1 and see how...

i am trying H5-3 now. so far no 3*. got 1* and 2*

NSforSG

yes...spammed close to 10 swords on 5-3 nightmare alr...just got 1x3*
Waste time la...

using lvl 40 4* lara lol...

hahaha. i use Aria 6* lvl40.

the diamond drop rate is superb though. almost every sword I get 4 diamonds.

justmeasures

hahaha. i use Aria 6* lvl40.

the diamond drop rate is superb though. almost every sword I get 4 diamonds.

this one my 3-day old account la..lol. don't even have a 5* yet...

I'm going down the path to the 5* rika. Can redeem another 60 swords there.

I'm getting only 2 mostly for each. but sometimes I get 8.

NSforSG

this one my 3-day old account la..lol. don't even have a 5* yet...

I'm going down the path to the 5* rika. Can redeem another 60 swords there.

I'm getting only 2 mostly for each. but sometimes I get 8.

wah, your account 3-day old yet so powerful liao sia! respect!

i'm going down the 3rd lane to get that fairy. hahaha. now farming for the 95 crystals.

i cannot get 8 sia!!

justmeasures

wah, your account 3-day old yet so powerful liao sia! respect!

i'm going down the 3rd lane to get that fairy. hahaha. now farming for the 95 crystals.

i cannot get 8 sia!!

Just got lucky/unlucky (depends on how you see it) with the 3* combines...combined 2 lara, gem summoned 1.
I used 2x 500 gem summons already.

really must sing...tell lara..i luv her...

Also got 2* Kamelot, 3* Akayuki, 3*Kamelot.
My starter was Tanks.

Just combine tio a Jane earlier. Finally have a decent wood. Can use to boost lvl 1s at 7-3

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.