[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

BigSword

Our guild ranks number 8? Sound good.

So sad, i contribute the least to the bounty reward, because i didnt know it's that easy. Should have tried a higher one...

I also screw up my 1st run, didn't know by default is use the Colosseum Defense Team. I brought in a team of fire units kena owned :s13::s13:

harbinger255

what's the guild name?
edit: ok nvm I found it. but. I stupidly joined the EDMW_SG.
Left it, and now I can't join for 24 hours. Please save a slot for me.
Wah.... Liddat damn paiseh to one fella... Initially created guild as public and ppl can freely join..... Quickly change to private and kick that guy out.... :s34:

Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT

justmeasures

I should have saved some gems to buy sword :(

me too lor...oh well.
I got 5 hero crystal for 1x 1000 gem summon and 2 x 500 gem summon
3 crystals dropped from the 1000 gem summon.
But I did use 2x 100 gem summon and 1x 50 gem summon to test out to see if it would drop...

BigSword

me too lor...oh well.
But I did use 2x 100 gem summon and 1x 50 gem summon to test out to see if it would drop...

:s13::s13:
You also summon ah.
I got 7 HC out of 3x 1,000 Event Summons. Quite pathetic returns.

I feel so empty now when i look at my gem.

jonnyboy91

me too lor...oh well.
Wow so you don't get the actual amount stated there, but got chance to get more? Gonna try it out later, but dunno worth it or not.

justmeasures

yessssssssssssssssssss

FINALLY defeated ToT 96!!
90 swords!!!!! can wait till 7pm liao.

all I did was LB my Orc Hero!

jonnyboy91

I suggest don't ba, the gems use to buy swords so much more useful IMO
Ah was saving gems for this particular feature, guess not worth it after all. Retiring heroes also like not worth it, need two 6*+5 to get just 1 hero crystal. Think will use them back as fodders.

yessssssssssssssssssss

FINALLY defeated ToT 96!!
90 swords!!!!! can wait till 7pm liao.

all I did was LB my Orc Hero!
gxgx.. I still stuck at floor 89.. repeat floor 88 everyday.
Back in the days when Orc Hero not that good, stupidly combine away. Now so useful din even see one after so many combines.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.