[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

kmkimlo

ah.. can i join the guild 'SG Casual Link'? :) but i not super active player though.. =x

harbinger255

can reserve a slot boh? :D
but i will be which # in the waiting list? :o

Can reserve lah.... but it's going to be helluva long wait.... Think DarthGW also interested in a slot but currently no inactives and next level is like 6 mil away.... :s13:

Will update this thread again once someone gives me a reason to boot.... :s13:

xuejia22

Was doing guild hunt today.. Damn sian...

1st round did 1750, cleared in 3 turns got 10% bonus.
2nd round did 1750, very suay board layout and every turn tio stunned by enemy. Didn't manage to kill any heroes... Got 10 points... :s27::s27::s27:

BigSword

Was doing guild hunt today.. Damn sian...

1st round did 1750, cleared in 3 turns got 10% bonus.
2nd round did 1750, very suay board layout and every turn tio stunned by enemy. Didn't manage to kill any heroes... Got 10 points... :s27::s27::s27:

Hate it when 2-3 heroes get stunned :(

thelesis

guys, how do you farm for runes? do you usually use gems to buy them? or enchance from 1 star to evolve it?

justmeasures

guys, how do you farm for runes? do you usually use gems to buy them? or enchance from 1 star to evolve it?

Just play and get the 5* runes drop completing quests and rewards.
Or upgrade from 4*

Anything below that is not worth the gold.

NSforSG

OMG! I got this from using 10 special summon tix!

iquYktN.jpg

NSforSG

Wah. Jin lucky. Jin jelly.
Power la...

Thank you thank you! :)

now i'm thinking if i should use my water fairies to LB my Aria or evolve my Aira.

EDIT: Last night when I saw that edmw players wanted to join our guild, I donated 100k to the guild, putting in a small effort for the guild to level up. maybe the donation makes my wish comes true. I shall donate another 100k to our guild!

xuejia22

Congratz! And evolve your Aira instead. Get her to 6* then the fun begins. LB can come later

Garett70

Thank you thank you! :)

now i'm thinking if i should use my water fairies to LB my Aria or evolve my Aira.

Wow congrats..anyway if you need inform on Aira the ice mage just click on me in the game..i have Aira the ice mage at level 35

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.