Wow congrats..anyway if you need inform on Aira the ice mage just click on me in the game..i have Aira the ice mage at level 35
I saw! thanks, and I also realised that you are still not in my friend list. hence, i made a friend request to you!
Wow congrats..anyway if you need inform on Aira the ice mage just click on me in the game..i have Aira the ice mage at level 35
OMG! I got this from using 10 special summon tix!

Sua la sua la.... Me already look open liao... You at least got Kaden, should be easier to swallow lor.....![]()

Kaden... Just PVP with this guy. Put one 6* Kaden the rest 3* 4* fodders. Thought I could take him down easily... Got a rude shock when his Kaden single-handedly took out my entire team on his first attack when it got to 1 vs 5.![]()

Actually can we have a list of ppl here and their IGN in SG Casual Link?
bonkbonk is zhugekoko?![]()
Hehe you got one of the luckiest draw too..... Just a bit noisy at night....![]()
Referring to yr kid laWah lao I where got noisy Sia...
Guild chat I serious one...
Channel chat totally nonsense
Sent from Tardis with The Doctor using GAGT
For now keep Mimi and Lulu and use them in your team.needs expert advice on which heroes i should i use to combine and which to keep and evolve.
also should i keep my 1* fairies or use them as enhancement fodder
Ladies and gentleman..events for this weekends is 2x failed enchance for your demon..timming 7pm to 9pm only..

whattt?
You're not alone, same here.am i the only one that always get shyt summons from rewards thru completing dungeons/tot?![]()