haraharahara
You're not alone, same here.![]()
jin sian, everytime looking forward to all the 5* and 6* summon rewards then give sai one.

You're not alone, same here.![]()

Just now 5* login reward give me witch disciplejin sian, everytime looking forward to all the 5* and 6* summon rewards then give sai one.![]()

What is a good wood team made of?
Li Monk, Jane Jungle, Nana, Ante and Angel Mage? Or throw in Lulu/Rika to replace Angel Mage?

Question: How do you guys remove ruins from existing heroes, say if you wanna combine/evolve the hero from 5* to 6*?
1. Destroy it?
2. Remove it using Gems?
3. Upgrade it (if 4* or 5* ruin) so that it returns to inventory so no need to spend gems/tickets to remove?
Seems like the 18k gold cost for enhancing the rune to next tier (7% chance) is incredibly costly...
Don't be too rash yet.... New event road coming and always a few 4* unequip tickets at the startYeah... great advice.
Now trying to get rid of all the 4* runes on my previous 5* heroes. Poor planning is the death of me. Trying to salvage the damage I've done...
Have got 5* Clara and 5* Aria waiting to evolve so trying hard to unequip their runes first. Will take your advice to remove using 30 Gems instead. Sick of wasting Gold to upgrade and it takes forever...
SUPPOSEDLY.....There's always different heroes at the 'Event Summon'.
Other than the 1.5x buff the receive, are the chances of summoning them higher?
Tried 2 event summons just now and got nothing.There's always different heroes at the 'Event Summon'.
Other than the 1.5x buff the receive, are the chances of summoning them higher?
Got 6* mai hiam liao..... Me only get max 4* from my event summons....Agree.. I have not seen increased changes of specific hero summons during the events.
My best run on 10+2 summons is a 6* death which is shiat. Only consolation I get from 10+2 is the 2 precious hero crystals.. Slowly accumulate to 50 for a 4* Story Hero lor... I'm at 16 now. Still long way to go.......
Until they remove that silly requirement to +5 before retiring, not going to do it lo... Rather use for enhancing that retiring....
Tried 2 event summons just now and got nothing.
Probably 3* clara is my best pull...
4* also don't have lor... Still want to dream of 5*??Hey guys someone post an SC in DL forum..Boosting he get an 5* using skip Dungeon..ANYONE GET AN 5* before..???���
Hey guys someone post an SC in DL forum..Boosting he get an 5* using skip Dungeon..ANYONE GET AN 5* before..???![]()