[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

kmkimlo

hmm.. one question ah..

will a 35 6*twin priestess be better than a lv30 6*clara? or i should just stick to clara? thanks!

or should i use angel mage? since that is likely the only wood that i might be possibly using.

jonnyboy91

Hmm.. Currently I have quite a few useless 6* heroes. (Rock, Goblin Tank, Death etc) Thinking if I should retire them into hero crystals...

Money not a problem to me. Fodders I have plenty also. Quite close to 50 hero crystals already... :s13:
I won't do it if I'm you. Even if you have plenty of gold.
I will use the 6* for fodders instead. Can save gold when upgrading other 6*.
Once you start upgrading/enhance runes the gold will fly very fast.
Best is just save up if no use for now.

Wow I finally cleared Tower 98!
Grats! I cleared it yesterday too!
Got really lucky with the stuns.
Floor 99 150 swords :eek:

hmm.. one question ah..

will a 35 6*twin priestess be better than a lv30 6*clara? or i should just stick to clara? thanks!

or should i use angel mage? since that is likely the only wood that i might be possibly using.
Are they rune up properly?
If so just compare their stats and see who is more superior and just go with the better one.
I believe lvl 35 twin priestess will be slightly better than lvl 30 Clara, but I may be wrong.

xuejia22

I won't do it if I'm you. Even if you have plenty of gold.
I will use the 6* for fodders instead. Can save gold when upgrading other 6*.
Once you start upgrading/enhance runes the gold will fly very fast.
Best is just save up if no use for now.

Grats! I cleared it yesterday too!
Got really lucky with the stuns.
Floor 99 150 swords :eek:

Are they rune up properly?
If so just compare their stats and see who is more superior and just go with the better one.
I believe lvl 35 twin priestess will be slightly better than lvl 30 Clara, but I may be wrong.

I've got like 2 mil gold idling. Runes upgrade currently on hold as all my 5* runes +7 already. 3* fodders I can get from ticket purchase using PvP points.

Yeah floor 99 150 swords is mad! I tried 1 round and it is doable provided you manage to stun Kaden enough and pray he doesn't heal.

jonnyboy91

I've got like 2 mil gold idling. Runes upgrade currently on hold as all my 5* runes +7 already. 3* fodders I can get from ticket purchase using PvP points.

Yeah floor 99 150 swords is mad! I tried 1 round and it is doable provided you manage to stun Kaden enough and pray he doesn't heal.
Your fodders all enchanced alr? If so you really want just go for it lor.
But i still feel the cost in return of 1 hc really not worth, but still up to you to decide bah, or wait for others to offer their opinion first.

Sent from GG using GAGT

jonnyboy91

150 swords... how u gonna spend sia.. rather wait for 2x diamond n use
Tonight spent on 2x gold lor. I need gold anyway.
Plus the current event map already get what I want so doesn't matter even if DL decided to have a 2x event before the map ends next week.

DarthGW

sian...cant find a decent opp in guild battle...all higher level than me

jonnyboy91

After the complains from the people with lulu/ringo, DL finalise the stats as below. Will be given out to everyone as 4* instead of 6* as promised next week during maintenance. Well guess its now a collection or fodder, can't see me spending support fairys on it since you can't LB.

W6OEVzK.jpg

NSforSG

yes! I manage to 1st awake both my li and aria!

is it true that other players can see 1 lighted star on the character?

xuejia22

After the complains from the people with lulu/ringo, DL finalise the stats as below. Will be given out to everyone as 4* instead of 6* as promised next week during maintenance. Well guess its now a collection or fodder, can't see me spending support fairys on it since you can't LB.

W6OEVzK.jpg

Oh dear... Seems like I will have no use for him.

Thinking if I should LB my rika to lv 45 now.. Or save my support fairies for future heroes?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.