the 5 i can put for defence for pvp and guild 
the 5 i can put for defence for pvp and guild![]()
Would suggest lulu, Clara, li, fira and maybe eneria.... Would be good if you have an orc hero or Valkyrie
Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT
You have got a good arsenal of 6*. From here on it will be very easy to LB your heroes since the changes of rolling a repeat 6* is high.
And yes, LB your yeti. Good unit.

You already have a lvl 30+5 yeti right.Thanks bros. yea orc hero will be superb for moi
Now i using lulu clara fira li and aira. basically the first 4 are pretty fixed. eneria i tried to use but die very easily
Aira, jane and lulu is 35.
if LB yeti then all my *spare 6* to use to +5 the LB Yeti right?
You already have a lvl 30+5 yeti right.
So just lb that yeti with your lvl 1 yeti.
You don't need to enhance or lvl your 2nd yeti.
issit?!?!?!

...guys for your player status how you distribute your points..
Something is VERY wrong on my player status..Pls help..Please..��
Omg.... Whyyyy??? Lb no need lvl 30 or enhance...
Nvm lah.... Only once or twice....
Don't go enhance your fairy during evolving too hor... Unless you evolving fairy lah...
Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT
cos i left it in the party cannot LB. take out can liao![]()

Yeah I found that out as well. Once in party cannot LB.Yeah I found that out as well. Once in party cannot LB.
And previously before I LB I also asked here. Almost wanted to lvl 30 and +5 my heroes before LB!
For me I maxed out Crit first. (5%)
Then add 50 points to Def. (10%)
Then I added 45 points to HP. (5.4%)
Now pump all in ATK. Currently @ 98 = 9.8%. (Because eventually full atk team is the strongest)
Im so happy now! Manage to squeeze to the top 3 for BR7! Yay!
Wow congrats I can't even break through BR lv 6...damn emo..![]()
Haha grats, I was at top 3 too but behind got push down to tier 2 rewards instead.Im so happy now! Manage to squeeze to the top 3 for BR7! Yay!