[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

Garett70

Just for fun's sake.. This are the crystals required for each branch to reach Joe.

Branch 1 --- 1022 crystals
Branch 2 --- 1857 crystals
Branch 3 --- 1522 crystals
Branch 4 --- 1487 crystals

So if you are that crazy, getting 2 Joes from Branch 1 and 4 is possible. :s22:

Thank you for your calculations on every branch to get DVJ..:)
Also maybe can LB Rika for supporting Fairy..:)
Guys also please inform wherever you can get DVJ or 3* support fairy from the two hours avatar..THANK YOU..😉
Edit: got myself a 3* support fairy from the 2 hours Avatar.,yuppie..:)

harbinger255

Thank you for your calculations on every branch to get DVJ..:)
Also maybe can LB Rika for supporting Fairy..:)
Guys also please inform wherever you can get DVJ or 3* support fairy from the two hours avatar..THANK YOU..�
Edit: got myself a 3* support fairy from the 2 hours Avatar.,yuppie..:)
Sigh... I got like 12 support fairies with nobody to evolve lo.... :(

Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT

harbinger255

Ya I saw your heroes and I was like :eek::eek::eek:

But anyway you can use ur 1* fodders gained from event farming to enhance them. Prepare for evolution ma.
In progress lor... Just finished enhancing my 4* so next up is getting rid of some fairies...

Sigh... My heroes selection jin demoralizing hor... Not here not there.... Been stagnating for a while liao... :sad:

xuejia22

Just had the worst luck ever...

Spent 4,152,000 gold to upgrade 2x 5* crit runes to 2x6* Fire Super Runes. This is JUST for evolving to 6*. Haven't even tried to enhance the 6*s yet.

Breakdown
5* Crit Rune from +0 to +5... 698,500 Gold
To evolve, 28 times 28,000 gold @ 5% chance = 784,000 Gold

5* Crit Rune from +0 to +5... 541,500 Gold
To evolve, 76 times 28,000 gold @ 5% chance = 2,128,000 Gold

:s27::s27::s27::s27::s27::s27:

harbinger255

Just had the worst luck ever...

Spent 4,152,000 gold to upgrade 2x 5* crit runes to 2x6* Fire Super Runes. This is JUST for evolving to 6*. Haven't even tried to enhance the 6*s yet.

Breakdown
5* Crit Rune from +0 to +5... 698,500 Gold
To evolve, 28 times 28,000 gold @ 5% chance = 784,000 Gold

5* Crit Rune from +0 to +5... 541,500 Gold
To evolve, 76 times 28,000 gold @ 5% chance = 2,128,000 Gold

:s27::s27::s27::s27::s27::s27:
Haha quite standard ah.... The norm is about 2 mil to get a 6*... You're below average there already

NSforSG

i evolve 2 "middle grade" 5* runes and i got 2 "middle grade" 6* runes.

I guess if the runes are "middle grade", then it will evolve into another "middle grade" one.

xuejia22

i evolve 2 "middle grade" 5* runes and i got 2 "middle grade" 6* runes.

I guess if the runes are "middle grade", then it will evolve into another "middle grade" one.

From my understanding it is random. But need more statistics to see if indeed what you said is true.

My last 3 runes upgrade was:
5* Hyper Crit to 6* Hyper Fire
5* Perfect Crit to 6* Perfect Atk

Black/White

From my understanding it is random. But need more statistics to see if indeed what you said is true.

My last 3 runes upgrade was:
5* Perfect Crit to 6* Perfect Atk

At first i thought it was like that as well. But after several upgrades, found out its completely random

Black/White

Anyone in Global server wishes to join a guild? My guild recently just kicked out a few inactives that stop playing. Currently in league 3 and need more man power

thelesis

Seriously, after changing my team member from Riku to Lulu, i really can win the guild battle... LULU is Really a MUST to have.

Existing Team
- Clara 6 stars
- Lena 6 stars
- Lulu 6 stars
- Li 6 stars
- Jane 6 stars

harbinger255

Seriously, after changing my team member from Riku to Lulu, i really can win the guild battle... LULU is Really a MUST to have.

Existing Team
- Clara 6 stars
- Lena 6 stars
- Lulu 6 stars
- Li 6 stars
- Jane 6 stars
Heh well... You can do away with lulu if you have a very high damage buffing passive too but few ppl that lucky bah

harbinger255

runforyourlife

just got valk! wise to put together with orc? LOL :s22:

and elliot the wild. all 4*.

wise to upgrade elliot not? :(

harbinger255

xuejia22

just got valk! wise to put together with orc? LOL :s22:

and elliot the wild. all 4*.

wise to upgrade elliot not? :(

I feel if you centre your team on Elliot, your overall team will not be as powerful and flexible as say a pure atk team.

Consider: Elliot, Orc, Valkyrie, Cerb/Kaden, Bond Girl.
You have 3 elements already: water, attack, wood.

As opposed, if you have a pure attacking team with stacking passive atk increase, it may be more effective and consistent.
Consider: Kaden, Orc, Kamelot, Cerb, Akayuki

zacky1223

hi guys is it advisable to still spend gems on summons or i shold use it for swords etc ? i am level 19

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.