hi guys is it advisable to still spend gems on summons or i shold use it for swords etc ? i am level 19
not worth spending on sword unless you're gonna invest $$ on this game..ill keep for event summons...
hi guys is it advisable to still spend gems on summons or i shold use it for swords etc ? i am level 19
not worth spending on sword unless you're gonna invest $$ on this game..ill keep for event summons...
Sigh... Just wait lo.... Frankly can do without it for this week... Too many sword intensive activities also no goodThey should have more 2x Gathering events. Can't do without it!
Sigh... Just wait lo.... Frankly can do without it for this week... Too many sword intensive activities also no good
Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT

Both my wife and BIL managed to get one from it lor.... Grrrrrr....True. This week focus on H5-3 grinding for event crystals.
Should be able to get my 2nd Joe on Wednesday.
3rd Joe almost impossible.......
Pray 2hr avatar roll get Joes![]()
Both my wife and BIL managed to get one from it lor.... Grrrrrr....

Ahaha yeah.... CJJ is my bil.... He don't talk online oneWTF!!!
Your BIL also playing ah? In our guild?
Don't think you can get from combine.... Just do as much as you can lo.... Tues, Wed, sat and sun got x2 event again worNon-paying players like me cant aim for deep joe... Just focus get fairies n combine heroes pray for one
Sent from Tardis with The Doctor using GAGT

Don't think you can get from combine.... Just do as much as you can lo.... Tues, Wed, sat and sun got x2 event again wor
Think most of us also not paying much lah.... My wife already pull my ear when I go and buy the starter pack....

Think I lucked out.
Just spent 2,828,000 gold to upgrade 5*+7 Fire Rune to a shitty 6*HP rune.
That's 101 tries on the 5% 28,000 gold upgrade.
Sigh...
First world problem of having a lvl 60 li....Oh and it got worse... I got 6* Li Monk from combine..
Double sian...

Oh and it got worse... I got 6* Li Monk from combine..
Double sian...
Heh I cannot repeat enough... Combine combine and more combine....sooner or later will get a few one....NB..trying very hard to LB my Li to Lv 45...now short of feeders..need many many many feeders..����