[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

xuejia22

Heh I cannot repeat enough... Combine combine and more combine....sooner or later will get a few one....

I also damn lucky to get my last li thru combine.... Originally going to evolve a 5* up but the last one suddenly just pop out...

Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT

Reached brick wall already. Now progress at a standstill.
Only motivation now is to get Joes and LB him. Then hope through combines can get decent heroes to add to my team.

I don't even bother with event summon gem rolls now. Shall accumulate and wait for some funny event to roll all at one go. :s22:

harbinger255

Reached brick wall already. Now progress at a standstill.
Only motivation now is to get Joes and LB him. Then hope through combines can get decent heroes to add to my team.

I don't even bother with event summon gem rolls now. Shall accumulate and wait for some funny event to roll all at one go. :s22:
Ahaha I like to combine cuz its still somewhat exciting.... Appeals to the gambler side of me... :s13:

Progress wise think pretty much stuck until I get a few more lvl 60

Garett70

Heh I cannot repeat enough... Combine combine and more combine....sooner or later will get a few one....

I also damn lucky to get my last li thru combine.... Originally going to evolve a 5* up but the last one suddenly just pop out...

You luckily Loh..I LB my Li all by evolve from 4* to 6* Loh...all combine 6* either I get Rock,fox girl, vampire swordman...etc but the best I get is eilliot the wild..lucky..😉😉

Btw currently I have 46 HC..hope by end of this month can get another story hero..😉😉

xuejia22

Ahaha I like to combine cuz its still somewhat exciting.... Appeals to the gambler side of me... :s13:

Progress wise think pretty much stuck until I get a few more lvl 60

Yeah. Exciting haha. Even if get crappy 6* I just LB them anyway. Go lvl 40 card soldier!~ :s13:

But yeah. Slowly moving towards full attacking team. Hope can get some of your luck, combine to get story heroes. 6 more Kadens to go!

(Seriously have anyone seen lvl 60 Kaden yet? :s11:)

harbinger255

You luckily Loh..I LB my Li all by evolve from 4* to 6* Loh...all combine 6* either I get Rock,fox girl, vampire swordman...etc but the best I get is eilliot the wild..lucky..😉😉

I am at 15% of my combine 378 heroes achievement ..... think approx equates to at least 300 combines lor... I got loads of duds too which I use to enhance the 6* I wanna keep....

Yeah. Exciting haha. Even if get crappy 6* I just LB them anyway. Go lvl 40 card soldier!~ :s13:

But yeah. Slowly moving towards full attacking team. Hope can get some of your luck, combine to get story heroes. 6 more Kadens to go!

(Seriously have anyone seen lvl 60 Kaden yet? :s11:)

Think highest I saw was a lvl 40 Kaden.... Not sure if there are any higher lvl ones....

xuejia22

I am at 15% of my combine 378 heroes achievement ..... think approx equates to at least 300 combines lor... I got loads of duds too which I use to enhance the 6* I wanna keep....

:eek::eek::eek: What the!!! I'm only at 71% of 153 heroes....

Think highest I saw was a lvl 40 Kaden.... Not sure if there are any higher lvl ones....

Yeah seems like it.. Lvl 40 highest I've seen...

xuejia22

My golem now lvl 45 becos of the combining ... N li lvl 45...

Should i alter my team n put golem back into the squad???

Should i kick kaden out since i cant lb him lol ...

Sent from Tardis with The Doctor using GAGT

Kaden is a must. Lvl 30 kaden with 3x6* max-ed out atk runes is super dangerous. And now with many people able to activate his 2nd awakening, see liao also sian.

xuejia22

sian i like can never get kaden in this lifetime :(

Seems like for F2P players, it is only possible to get 2 Joe's from this map. And that's with insane grinding.

I have completed branch 1 and 4 and now working on 3. But looking at how there are only 2 more days of 2X gathering, seems impossible to achieve the 3rd Joe.

Come on 2hr avatar. Give me 4 Joes. :s13:

harbinger255

Seems like for F2P players, it is only possible to get 2 Joe's from this map. And that's with insane grinding.

I have completed branch 1 and 4 and now working on 3. But looking at how there are only 2 more days of 2X gathering, seems impossible to achieve the 3rd Joe.

Come on 2hr avatar. Give me 4 Joes. :s13:
Sigh.... Same here....

So far only got a freaking support fairy... This is like my 14th one in inventory!!!

xuejia22

Sigh.... Same here....

So far only got a freaking support fairy... This is like my 14th one in inventory!!!

I envy you... At least you got enough support fairies to one shot LB your joes.

6 fairies are needed to LB a 4* hero. So you can LB 2 Joes! :s22:

Oh on a cruel note, I got another 5* Li from combine. Now all the Lis coming.

harbinger255

I envy you... At least you got enough support fairies to one shot LB your joes.

6 fairies are needed to LB a 4* hero. So you can LB 2 Joes! :s22:

Oh on a cruel note, I got another 5* Li from combine. Now all the Lis coming.
Heh as I keep telling wifey... 5* is not end of the road.... 6* is... :s13::(

Hope it doesn't ring true for me

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.