[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

harbinger255

Guys there is an Mana package anyone going to buy..???

1k Gem..??

Mana.... well... as nice as she is, I'm generally moving towards atk teams rather than elemental.... Don't have that much resources to spread for even 1 more irrelevant story hero.... :o

NSforSG

Mana.... well... as nice as she is, I'm generally moving towards atk teams rather than elemental.... Don't have that much resources to spread for even 1 more irrelevant story hero.... :o

I also think so. Atk heroes seem the best no strength no weakness. Pure atk. Hahaha.

Garett70

Well I thinking of buy it but have to depends on PvP coliseum currently at 15% if two week of coliseum and I managed to be in the 15% maybe I will buy...๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜• but the event summon is damn tempting..Got Aira and Fira really..๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ

harbinger255

Well I thinking of buy it but have to depends on PvP coliseum currently at 15% if two week of coliseum and I managed to be in the 15% maybe I will buy...๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜• but the event summon is damn tempting..Got Aira and Fira really..๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ

How can you be at 15% only??? Most of us are usually fighting for 1-5%..... 10% is almost a given....

xuejia22

Yo man. It's been awhile. When are you coming back??? We miss you here. Got nice space reserved for you leh... :s12::s12::s12:

harbinger255

Well I thinking of buy it but have to depends on PvP coliseum currently at 15% if two week of coliseum and I managed to be in the 15% maybe I will buy...���� but the event summon is damn tempting..Got Aira and Fira really..����

Wah you really gotta change out your pvp defense team.... I just trial pvp you and managed to win you despite using my H5-3 farming team when one of them not even runed. If you die die have to use elemental, make sure you got 1 of each... i.e swap in Li instead of aira.

Luna, Aira, Fira and Melissa are too paper to have more than 1 in your team.... Luna have a problem of having too high MP to activate, esp when you don't have any MP booster.

Why don't you try Lulu, Rika, Li, Kiki and Aira?

Or alternatively, can try Aira, Kaden, Orc hero, Li and Clara/Rika. This one have to focus on surviving until you activate your Li/Kaden/Aira special power.

taylee15

===Sword Festival===

Duration:
Asia: 12-04-15 12:00AM CST - 12-11-15 23:59PM CST

How:
  • Use swords during the event
  • Once player achieves the goal of "Swords Used", rewards will automatically be sent to your mailbox
  • Redeeming your swords for rewards will not reduce your overall swords used
  • Rewards can only be redeemed once

8uAgiiP.png

Players can check their progress in the event page.

Time to use those swords we have been stockpiling!

harbinger255

===Sword Festival===

Duration:
Asia: 12-04-15 12:00AM CST - 12-11-15 23:59PM CST

How:
  • Use swords during the event
  • Once player achieves the goal of "Swords Used", rewards will automatically be sent to your mailbox
  • Redeeming your swords for rewards will not reduce your overall swords used
  • Rewards can only be redeemed once

8uAgiiP.png

Players can check their progress in the event page.

Time to use those swords we have been stockpiling!

Wah.... 2000 swords in 1 week???? that's like 300 swords per day!!

harbinger255

Each day:
free swords 20x2
Guild attendance 13 at least
PVP medal 10 swords
GvG 3 swords,
GVG rewards 9 swords
regular gaming recharge (assuming conservative 14 hrs time) 70 swords
PvP swords (assuming 14 hrs again) - 35 swords

Daily gets you 180 swords at least, 7 days 1260 swords.
170 free swords from event reward

So we have to make up the balance 570 swords elsewhere... :crazy:

Daily 12pm reward 5x 15 - 75....
Pal points prolly can get myself 175....
Current mailbox around 300

Sounds doable.... :D

xuejia22

Each day:
free swords 20x2
Guild attendance 13 at least
PVP medal 10 swords
GvG 3 swords,
GVG rewards 9 swords
regular gaming recharge (assuming conservative 14 hrs time) 70 swords
PvP swords (assuming 14 hrs again) - 35 swords

Daily gets you 180 swords at least, 7 days 1260 swords.
170 free swords from event reward

So we have to make up the balance 570 swords elsewhere... :crazy:

Daily 12pm reward 5x 15 - 75....
Pal points prolly can get myself 175....
Current mailbox around 300

Sounds doable.... :D

Easily doable. This must be one of the easiest events ever! :s22:

Garett70

Wah you really gotta change out your pvp defense team.... I just trial pvp you and managed to win you despite using my H5-3 farming team when one of them not even runed. If you die die have to use elemental, make sure you got 1 of each... i.e swap in Li instead of aira.

Luna, Aira, Fira and Melissa are too paper to have more than 1 in your team.... Luna have a problem of having too high MP to activate, esp when you don't have any MP booster.

Why don't you try Lulu, Rika, Li, Kiki and Aira?

Or alternatively, can try Aira, Kaden, Orc hero, Li and Clara/Rika. This one have to focus on surviving until you activate your Li/Kaden/Aira special power.

Thks but the issues is..:(
I still searching for my perfect team..:( even though I got Li and Rika at level 60 but their Rune is like. Same goes to all other hero..๐Ÿ˜ž Btw I am broke just upgrade Aira the ice Mage Rune to 6*+6..:(

harbinger255

Thks but the issues is..:(
I still searching for my perfect team..:( even though I got Li and Rika at level 60 but their Rune is like. Same goes to all other hero..๐Ÿ˜ž Btw I am broke just upgrade Aira the ice Mage Rune to 6*+6..:(

Heh perfect is an extravagance... Get a working team first.... :s13:

You have a good set of characters to work with, just same as me, lousy runes.. Don't make the same mistake as my wife, keep depending on Fira to activate when she doesn't last... Don't be afraid to set your story heroes aside.

Really no reason for you to be out of 10% unless really REALLY bad luck or no time...

xuejia22

Heh perfect is an extravagance... Get a working team first.... :s13:

You have a good set of characters to work with, just same as me, lousy runes.. Don't make the same mistake as my wife, keep depending on Fira to activate when she doesn't last... Don't be afraid to set your story heroes aside.

Really no reason for you to be out of 10% unless really REALLY bad luck or no time...

He totally ignored me leh!

GARETT WHEN ARE YOU COMING BACK!?

Garett70

He totally ignored me leh!

GARETT WHEN ARE YOU COMING BACK!?

Bro is not that I don't want to come back but is my deck still not so powerful Loh...I will come back when I think my deck is ok..:) ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Btw for those Rune try to get hyper or Super..you can upgrade from Super to Hyper than to ultimate..many people might knew this already but just a reminder..๐Ÿ˜‡

harbinger255

Bro is not that I don't want to come back but is my deck still not so powerful Loh...I will come back when I think my deck is ok..:) ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Btw for those Rune try to get hyper or Super..you can upgrade from Super to Hyper than to ultimate..many people might knew this already but just a reminder..๐Ÿ˜‡

Haiyoh.... it's more about having fun with game and company than being the top guild or what..... You know that too so dun gimme that excuse... :s13:

You trying to tear down the "casual" from our signboard ah?? ;):s13:

Not trying to emotional blackmail back or what's not.... You happy where then go where... Just a little bit puzzled to why you would even feel that way with us...

xuejia22

Haiyoh.... it's more about having fun with game and company than being the top guild or what..... You know that too so dun gimme that excuse... :s13:

You trying to tear down the "casual" from our signboard ah?? ;):s13:

Not trying to emotional blackmail back or what's not.... You happy where then go where... Just a little bit puzzled to why you would even feel that way with us...

Issit because "someone" in SG Casual Link always bully you? You tell me who I help you settle him 1x jialat jialat! :s13:

Anyway if you join us, people like Eyepatch won't be able to bully you like what he did last night.

Come back rah. Dunch liddat.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.