Olddog

yup...its a 6* one
prob will put it in 1 of my backline heroes

now stuck in #200+
you <#100...really pro!

Nice.... yes should use him... he is op due to the 1.5X health in arena

:) mai check me leh....
now rank very good... tml back to 100+ le....
people willing to buy tickets.... I stingy...
rather put the gems into inventory

Olddog

Now I wanna ask advise le....

this is my setup :
wind archer : shu,lescar, sylfid
fire sofia : chemos, Nicole, guardian
fire tris : Hestia, gaia, gaia
water laila : chronos, fey, Maureen...

you guys maybe know how I do in pvp...
I am pondering, should I remove lescar from my archer
and put Maureen instead....
then put lescar with laila?

the lescar at wind archer is critical in the many turns combo,
but does replacing it shorten my turns if I place it with laila?

redname

Now I wanna ask advise le....

this is my setup :
wind archer : shu,lescar, sylfid
fire sofia : chemos, Nicole, guardian
fire tris : Hestia, gaia, gaia
water laila : chronos, fey, Maureen...

you guys maybe know how I do in pvp...
I am pondering, should I remove lescar from my archer
and put Maureen instead....
then put lescar with laila?

the lescar at wind archer is critical in the many turns combo,
but does replacing it shorten my turns if I place it with laila?

imho, i will replace cause once ur wind archer tio silent, then u waiting to mati

Olddog

What's the most effecitve way to max 3* to combine ah?

The most effective way is to use their bonus day to upgrade the soul level.
Enhancement no need to be on their bonus but, but their enhancement material
Will be found in their bonus day all day.

if u got Jonas then song liao

1st cast shu then later cast Jonas to archer, then archer whack with maureen

That why i sad I dun have fire boy, if not I could do a bit better in endless.

Let's say my archer is fire boy, fey and Maureen,
I use fire boy, then Maureen then use fey
The next turn fey is cd or refreshed?

redname

wah this one I don't knw, I seldom go count

Jinkuan4

So u guys feed all the 1* or 2* to the 3 * right? or use those scrolls, the scrolls like quite hard to get ah

Olddog

So u guys feed all the 1* or 2* to the 3 * right? or use those scrolls, the scrolls like quite hard to get ah

Bro, 1 and 2 sell....
It's more expensive to do this way

Better to use scrolls... And forge to 4star scroll better
It's cheaper.....

Olddog

but I still haven't had a chance to combine for the initial 2 new souls...
paimon and eligos....

the next two no need say liao...

now got new one should be not bad for guardian battle...

redname

but I still haven't had a chance to combine for the initial 2 new souls...
paimon and eligos....

the next two no need say liao...

now got new one should be not bad for guardian battle...

we free to play gamers jus slowly wait lor

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.