cloudst

got my 8K santa sock card ytd :)

seems like if you are not a paying player,
you probably wont be able to awaken
coz the materials are in the tainted dungeon level 4-5
i max without paying go to second level nia,
after which is use the crystal to pay for keys...
not sure if the materials drop in adventures

i thought as long as u get to a chest...theres a chance for the stated items to drop already
juz tat higher lvl means more drops

Olddog

i thought as long as u get to a chest...theres a chance for the stated items to drop already
juz tat higher lvl means more drops

i check the awaken info of my card,
the material required is in level 4-5 level...
not sure if it drops at lower levels.

non playing players like me get up to level 2 the most,
next key is 3000 gold, then 5K gold then 7crystals.

cloudst

i check the awaken info of my card,
the material required is in level 4-5 level...
not sure if it drops at lower levels.

non playing players like me get up to level 2 the most,
next key is 3000 gold, then 5K gold then 7crystals.

i also non-paying leh
and i have 400+ crystals saved up now

Olddog

i also non-paying leh
and i have 400+ crystals saved up now

nice lo,
i hired the dwarf and got his 200 crystal costume...
so not much left, the stages got harder and crystals not coming in lol
and wasted most of my crystals drawing crap

cloudst

nice lo,
i hired the dwarf and got his 200 crystal costume...
so not much left, the stages got harder and crystals not coming in lol
and wasted most of my crystals drawing crap

dont waste crystals on the summons...combine n awaken instead lor
juz buy characters n costumes

koribane

Congratz on your 8K card... I max can get 5K card only.

Haven't spent any on this game too. But with 6 keys a day, and I've cleared up to the 5000 CP Tainted Dungeon... and you can only do once a day sadly.

Anyway, I can't post a link. but if you google for "mmoculture elune saga", the site has a tie-up where they give out free 2-6* summoning scrolls, 1 per account. 300+ keys left so hurry! I pulled a 3*... :(

travirjir

this game is pay to win one..sian..alof of gameevil games all need to pay money to progress anywhere in the game :(:(

cloudst

i also got the 8k card actually
quite a nice soul as multi-hit souls r usually wind type...which is weak

Olddog

the 8K card not bad liao for free players,

as for the key, they say i also had the max coupon code,
so i couldnt get... anyway wasnt a great card from what i remember...

redname

do u unlock all the players?

so far I only buy the magician only, so goal got 4 players

also is there any way to view wat the chilristmas souls can do? I press and hold but no info leh

Olddog

do u unlock all the players?

so far I only buy the magician only, so goal got 4 players

also is there any way to view wat the chilristmas souls can do? I press and hold but no info leh

i have the first 4,
then out of nothing i went for the dwarf (unlock 100 crystals)
then got his costume ( 200 crystal)
Might be due to the movie hobbit for this impulse...
actually u need 5. for the endless labyrinth

yes you can see the info...
at that same page, each individual card has a letter i above it....
click that yo

koribane

Unlocking all is useful, for the little buffs each additional hero has. Like Sofia gives additional 20 stam, another gives 2% more chance for enhance success etc.

At least this game is pay to win faster. I don't think there's anything you can't unlock if you don't pay right? A few soulstones here and there daily and you can get there eventually even if you don't pay, just a matter of time. (and luck!)

cloudst

i think most impt thing is to take note of the dungeon timing...
especially the 2hours slots...then dont be hasty and wait till wkend to forge them with the dust
this really help in lvling up the souls faster and more efficiently

ahbean82

i think most impt thing is to take note of the dungeon timing...
especially the 2hours slots...then dont be hasty and wait till wkend to forge them with the dust
this really help in lvling up the souls faster and more efficiently

Cool! This is really a good advise.. expand the slots for the souls are also useful if you are using this method. :s12:

koribane

Never use the 2* (300xp) scrolls to level up. Combine them into 3* (1200 xp) then use Enhance powder to combine them to 4* (7000 xp)... so save up on the powders over the weekend and use during the corresponding weekday for elemental bonus XP !

redname

Y some of the costumes put fire earth buff but i put in earth soul got no boost, only fire then got boost?

koribane

Go to the Inn, choose the character and click on Costumes. Click on the I button at the top right of each costume, then you can see which the element for each slot to get the boost

Olddog

There is 2 codes given today for stamina stones.
I already put in the guild notice.
Those not in the same guild, u can go to notice -> promo codes. Then enter the codes in the last tab.

And welcome the new members into the guild

ahbean82

Remember to log in by 8pm today to get 3x 4* growth summoning scrolls!

10888584_1415288305429246_1524895622270387010_n.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.