[Android/iOS] Elune Saga

Olddog

oic, well maybe when i get fey then will consider getting sofia :o

you should get sofia or the rest of the heros when you can...
unless your gems goes into the inventory upgrading :)

Immense lag now by the way....

cloudst

juz trade 6k badges for 6* summoning scroll
in the end get gushion...zzz

Olddog

Arena rewards are out....
my final rank 103.... not bad for a free noobish player :)
last night last minute still got people vying for top 100,
I knew I wont be top 100.... just hoping lol
not going to spend 20 gems on tixs.

Aaaaand was rewarded with 5* Fey as a last combination of the night :)
free 5* scroll get kaya, I got so many kaya I can open yakun liao

samshio

Arena rewards are out....
my final rank 103.... not bad for a free noobish player :)
last night last minute still got people vying for top 100,
I knew I wont be top 100.... just hoping lol
not going to spend 20 gems on tixs.

Aaaaand was rewarded with 5* Fey as a last combination of the night :)
free 5* scroll get kaya, I got so many kaya I can open yakun liao

congrats. still waiting for my shu :(

my rank #304

see next wk can get #200+ or not

Olddog

congrats. still waiting for my shu :(

my rank #304

see next wk can get #200+ or not

will come de, matter of time,
now see if I can awaken fey to final form today or not...
then got a backup combo liao

200+ elune badge to claim my 6*....
hoping for a sedna or at least a Neptune...
but my gut says another kaya will come

redname

wah got fey sia, congrats

today water boost, hope to combine and get some 4 * water then I can combine 2 of my fully upgraded 4* to get my 1st 5*

Olddog

today water boost, hope to combine and get some 4 * water then I can combine 2 of my fully upgraded 4* to get my 1st 5*

today daily log in should already have a 5*
u didn't complete full 28 days?

hope you get a good 5*.... (another shu??)

EDIT : On another note, guild members, please take note,
remember to log in and enter guild for our guild prize.
Although we are casual free players,
we will extend absence of 10 day as we may all be busy with our rl.
after that we will remove. So if you are not able to log in for 2 weeks,
just let us know prior.

redname

today daily log in should already have a 5*
u didn't complete full 28 days?

hope you get a good 5*.... (another shu??)

EDIT : On another note, guild members, please take note,
remember to log in and enter guild for our guild prize.
Although we are casual free players,
we will extend absence of 10 day as we may all be busy with our rl.
after that we will remove. So if you are not able to log in for 2 weeks,
just let us know prior.

hahahaa, i patiently wait until the maailbox item gng to expire liao then i claim :s13::s13::s13:

cloudst

now they added a $0.99 newbie pack..
thinking if i should buy 1...juz to show some support for the devs

Olddog

Kaya can only put back row...
But if u using gold gerald maybe can use?

Malvin, u play awhile first,
once you think a guild will do good for you
Let us know, we get a slot up for u if possible.

Olddog

Btw, I dun use fey on Sonia. ..
Lol, I use it on my green archer *evil grin*

Olddog

All Edmw guild members please take note.
Donate as much spirits as u can to claim rewards.
Go to notice for info

redname

All Edmw guild members please take note.
Donate as much spirits as u can to claim rewards.
Go to notice for info

remember to press claim at the notice there, won't auto give to you

Olddog

yes thanks bro,

for those unsure where to claim,
left side there is a notice tab.
go in and click first tab.
there you must physically click claim to get your prize.

last code of the week : love50es

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.