sofia : maureen
simon : not sure what else you have...

Alyria : sylfid
tristam : Jonah on sofia
sofia : POW with maureen
simon : fey sofia
alyria : lescar
tristam :.....
sofia : you can choose to Maureen or ultimate...
(ultimate already, after that you still have Maureen live)
simon : .....

GB is on now!!!!

interesting. let me try it out

cloudst

hovering ard 180+ arena this week
although i feel can get better if i more diligent in farming arena tix

Olddog

interesting. let me try it out

actually there is a lot of variations, I not very good at setting up,
I also rely on others for advice, and the key part is AI's response
to you choices.... coz your choices are actually fixed....
I only react is they silence me....

hovering ard 180+ arena this week
although i feel can get better if i more diligent in farming arena tix

bro,
there is a pattern to follow one... I think I posted a few page back.
last night 11pm refresh, I do my daily arena... I was like 50-51
today I only drop 3 ranks to 54.... I didn't do anymore arena.
The activity around your range can also make you gain rank.
Arena cannot chiong one.... one false move it takes 2-3 tix to recover the lost points.
I had kept a lot of spare arena tix, for the initial burst only,
once I hit my range, one day 5 tix more than enough to maintain below 100.
now the interesting one is endless :)

Edit : I dun do arena 10 tix in a row....
the system will make sure you fail at least twice :)

Olddog

does not happen often, maybe once in a while. I like WTF :)
either that or all silence/confused. :)

I vary a bit depending on who I silence and who the CPU cast Fey on. 90% of the time if I go first, I win.

steady lah, means you almost there liao.
the fun part should be once you start first, you must win :)
and now I always assume a yellow color weapon is with chromos lol

Olddog

Maintenance has been cancelled this week,
so not very sure when the new hero coming out...

by the way the new hero's skills:

Hero Effect: Increases party's ATK by 1%.

Costumes:
Dianna the Master of Speed
•Rampage: Inflicts 25% damage 10x on multiple enemies randomly (up to 250% damage and can be used strategically depending on the number of enemies) & causes (20% of ATK) bleeding for 2 turns.
•Chance Attack: If the enemy's attack is evaded more than once, attacks with 150% ATK in the next turn.
Slots: Fire, Wind

Dianna the Fatal Shadow
•Ambush: Stays hidden for 1 turn and lands a powerful blow on one enemy.
•Counterattack: Inflicts 30% ATK damage on the enemy when hit (20% chance).
Slots: Any, Water

samshio

hey bro olddog, it seems your suggestion did not work. Sofia did not get her 2nd turn before the enemy moves.

It seems the time you cast the lescar as well as your actions affect the order. Some spells increase the cooldown more than others.

I'll try fiddling around to try it out

samshio

Maintenance has been cancelled this week,
so not very sure when the new hero coming out...

by the way the new hero's skills:

Hero Effect: Increases party's ATK by 1%.

Costumes:
Dianna the Master of Speed
•Rampage: Inflicts 25% damage 10x on multiple enemies randomly (up to 250% damage and can be used strategically depending on the number of enemies) & causes (20% of ATK) bleeding for 2 turns.
•Chance Attack: If the enemy's attack is evaded more than once, attacks with 150% ATK in the next turn.
Slots: Fire, Wind

Dianna the Fatal Shadow
•Ambush: Stays hidden for 1 turn and lands a powerful blow on one enemy.
•Counterattack: Inflicts 30% ATK damage on the enemy when hit (20% chance).
Slots: Any, Water

the new hero looks cool, but the skills are only meh.
unless her speed is good

Olddog

hey bro olddog, it seems your suggestion did not work. Sofia did not get her 2nd turn before the enemy moves.

It seems the time you cast the lescar as well as your actions affect the order. Some spells increase the cooldown more than others.

I'll try fiddling around to try it out

bro,
I think you need more tries,
I using my alt acc, and same no shu,
but I use sylfid instead and similarly my fey sofia is online the very next turn,
I dun even have lescar, Maureen :)
so I need survive one turn and mostly I do get sofia rock solid up.

yes please let us know if it really doesn't work I go check again...

the new hero looks cool, but the skills are only meh.
unless her speed is good

hehheh,
you never test it out yet bro, dun say too early :)
I think Ambush might be able to hit all, the wording 'Öne" need clarification.
I use alyria ultimate to hit all heros... but her wording never state "One"'
and Kori had suggested that the 25% boosted with Jonah,
and additional crit or without might not be meh :)
(this one is the master of speed, ambush is fatal shadow)

koribane

oh yea they never state hero's speed yet. 25% x5... 125% x 10 hits. sounds good right? haha. plus 20% x5 bleeding... v good for arena, adventure and gb leh it seems.

cloudst

actually there is a lot of variations, I not very good at setting up,
I also rely on others for advice, and the key part is AI's response
to you choices.... coz your choices are actually fixed....
I only react is they silence me....

bro,
there is a pattern to follow one... I think I posted a few page back.
last night 11pm refresh, I do my daily arena... I was like 50-51
today I only drop 3 ranks to 54.... I didn't do anymore arena.
The activity around your range can also make you gain rank.
Arena cannot chiong one.... one false move it takes 2-3 tix to recover the lost points.
I had kept a lot of spare arena tix, for the initial burst only,
once I hit my range, one day 5 tix more than enough to maintain below 100.
now the interesting one is endless :)

Edit : I dun do arena 10 tix in a row....
the system will make sure you fail at least twice :)

i think its cos i didnt chiong for the initial burst..
thats why difficult to catch up during the later days
will try to go for initial burst this wk

Olddog

Yes, initial one must go up quickly.
So it will take more tix for them to chase you in day3...
day 4 you need consistency le.. just maintain that rank range below can liao.

sorry last night I wasn't able to get gems for gb... was occupied.

samshio

When it rains it pours, after waiting for so many weeks, I finally gotten a Shu. and then after combine 2 3* souls, I got another shu.

Both are fresh 4* so need to train up first before can use.

Olddog

When it rains it pours, after waiting for so many weeks, I finally gotten a Shu. and then after combine 2 3* souls, I got another shu.

woah nice one,
2 shus!! use them wisely!!!
no need to train, straightaway put in...
its the skill, ur backline should be able to cover your stats.
u should also be able to awaken them with the material right?
Tml is big day for you!!

redname

str away use, I did tht and climb much higher

Olddog

nice..

was that from the arena rewards summon scroll...
I didn't get good stuff from it lol

redname

*‪#‎ELUNESAGA‬ SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE 02/11 PST*
- There will be a maintenance tomorrow! Please see below for details.
Global Schedule
Date: 02/11 7:00AM - 11:00AM (PST)
Expected Duration: 4 Hours+
SEA Schedule
Date: 02/11 23:00 - 02/12 3:00 (SGT)
Europe Schedule
Date: 02/11 16:00 - 20:00 (CET)
-New Hero and Souls
-Guild Battle!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.