is it really power?

redname

got another 5* shu, now using 2 together

summary squence in arena

1. archer cast shu
2. elly cast sweety (critial for 3 turns)
3. Gerald cast Jonah on elly
4. elly cast 5*paimon

sibeh song

Olddog

got another 5* shu, now using 2 together

summary squence in arena

1. archer cast shu
2. elly cast sweety (critial for 3 turns)
3. Gerald cast Jonah on elly
4. elly cast 5*paimon

sibeh song

so now our guild got 2 members with 2 shus!!
can easily overtake me liao leh.....

redname

wah double shu sibei song, 1st time reach hgiher than 100 in arena

Olddog

i got too many jonahs!
gimme more shu and fey~~~!

Bro, seriously I envy you....
Jonah is the last soul I need for endless.

btw, i use my alternate account for that premium soul summon.
i didn't get shu but i think i did quite well..
a 6* sereh, a few 4 and 5*s and 3 3*s.
i am not enticing anyone to try.... my main account also i dun try.
reason i did that in my alt account is i needed at least 7 souls to fill up.
no shu though but overall quite happy with what came out

wah double shu sibei song, 1st time reach hgiher than 100 in arena

bro, good for you,
let me know how you did against me if you meet my team.

now our guild getting stronger liao,
plus the new hero will boost some long awaited interest

i see you guys tonight for gb,
its confirmed the last trial gb to earn that 25 gems.
and look out tml for guild and individual trial gb rewards.
good luck

redname

bro, good for you,
let me know how you did against me if you meet my team.

well, i can safely say tht unless ur team meet either of these 3 terms, i'll sure win

1. 6* chronos on fire or earth gerald
2. ur team goes 1st
3. your team got over 100K HP/person

now tht arena doing well, u got tips for endless? i only 13th floor nia

Olddog

well, i can safely say tht unless ur team meet either of these 3 terms, i'll sure win

2. ur team goes 1st

:) i can safely say i dun use earth Gerald
and i switch my chronos around, and you will not know where is it
it wont show on my weapon.
but good thing is the start is random and no, i do not have 100kHP/person
so i am easy prey if you start first.

Arena only one tip : get the sedan/fey combo
i crossed 15 with 3 heros....
if i get another AOE i might put in alyria or the new hero
but need confirmation on that Ambush skill

etedwin

2. ur team goes 1st

fey sedna on fire sofia is OP, link is as follow

Floor 50 Endless lab video

Disclaimer: i am not the guy in the video, just posting

redname

:) i can safely say i dun use earth Gerald
and i switch my chronos around, and you will not know where is it
it wont show on my weapon.
but good thing is the start is random and no, i do not have 100kHP/person
so i am easy prey if you start first.

Arena only one tip : get the sedan/fey combo
i crossed 15 with 3 heros....
if i get another AOE i might put in alyria or the new hero
but need confirmation on that Ambush skill

y i say gerald is cause he's the only person who can survive my jonah + critical + paimon combo

fey sedna on fire sofia is OP, link is as follow

Floor 50 Endless lab video

Disclaimer: i am not the guy in the video, just posting

i got neither of those souls :(

Olddog

y i say gerald is cause he's the only person who can survive my jonah + critical + paimon combo

i got neither of those souls :(

bro,
after you choot this combo,
its still your turn, what if one of them evade?

my sedan fey is on laila...
not on sofia, need her to deal damage.
maybe after the refresh i will try due to sofia passive ability.

redname

bro,
after you choot this combo,
its still your turn, what if one of them evade?

my sedan fey is on laila...
not on sofia, need her to deal damage.
maybe after the refresh i will try due to sofia passive ability.

until now, all nvr evade :s13::s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.