[Android/iOS] Elune Saga

Olddog

seems like everybody has Jonah except me lol
no wonder I am the only one in queue

redname

notos with jonah definitely op 1turn ko. i did jonah 6* with beautiful santa present from gerald can hit 65 to 70k

i can get tht damage with critial (from sweety) + 5* jonah + 5* paimon

redname

coz I easy meat mah.... :)
wats ur ign?
I never try top 30 coz will take too much effort

i try going in below 100 already spend a lot of time liao

for my 6* I got .... 6* jonah.

when I pair with maureen, I cause around 50k damage. hehe

now with my new sequence I go first almost all dead when sofia cast maureen with jonah

yah, kind of overkill if it's jonah + new soul

yes you need sedna and 1 or 2 feys.
I got 2 sednas and 1 fey though

jin jelly :(

Olddog

i try going in below 100 already spend a lot of time liao

yah, kind of overkill if it's jonah + new soul

jin jelly :(

if you can go below, just do it before the weekends come...
then see on Monday whats the situation...
Tuesday is more or less that range liao.

ya that green soul is good,
gb also good, abit tempted to summon,
but I learnt my lesson previously liao...
maybe once I hit 600 slots I might go for it :)

etedwin

i can get tht damage with critial (from sweety) + 5* jonah + 5* paimon

u mean critical dmg? u should get yr 6* jonah and 6*paimon to get more fire power,

5* jonah increase 4x whereas 6* increase 5x
5* paimon with 80% dmg whereas 6* does 100%

redname

u mean critical dmg? u should get yr 6* jonah and 6*paimon to get more fire power,

5* jonah increase 4x whereas 6* increase 5x
5* paimon with 80% dmg whereas 6* does 100%

yap will try tht, now havent awaken yet

samshio

valentine chocolate drop rates very slow.

I've done around 40+ adventures , and only 100 chocolates.

Olddog

valentine chocolate drop rates very slow.

I've done around 40+ adventures , and only 100 chocolates.

that's abit low,
I got about double your amount,
with much less adventuring...
I am grinding at hard 1st map last stage.
maybe you can try that area.

Edit : I did do a lot of dungeon though

Olddog

guild members
please take note, if you are away for some reason,
and cannot enter the guild.
please inform me or have it at the notice.

Also all spirit counters are reset.
I still holding on to my spirits first.
so its up to you guys what to do with your collected spirits

To join our cheeky chat, u know the line id by now :)

redname

sway sia, arena 5 rounds, all opponent start.

I realise there's something wrg. got a few times I cast shu but next turn is opponent's, normally b4 the update, cast shu confirm ur turn next

Olddog

sway sia, arena 5 rounds, all opponent start.

I realise there's something wrg. got a few times I cast shu but next turn is opponent's, normally b4 the update, cast shu confirm ur turn next

mine about the same,
I think the battle order is a bit mixed up.
but after awhile back to normal,
then try again still mixed up.
I just upping the 50 arena participation first.
coz that one with the rest of the mission quite time consuming.

yes, cast shu is your entire team's turn,
that's for sure if at the start.
l go check the forums, I am sure we are not the only ones.
I did check the patch notes, nothing much about turn order and such

cloudst

the turn definitely became different for me
after casting shu...my gerald move b4 elly...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.