[Android/iOS] Elune Saga

redname

the forums got someone mention have fire Gerald can score high in GB. how?

Olddog

Arena getting harder...
I have to do more battles now...
Maybe that free 6* scroll wasn't a good idea after all

Olddog

the forums got someone mention have fire Gerald can score high in GB. how?

I am also not sure bro,
I heard is a gerald solo
With fey sereh and probably something else to protect him....
Using his ability...

Olddog

exact soul and order not known,
but that was whats written in the forums...
these players also one kind,
gb finish liao then say all the things halfway...
actually gb quite time consuming...
the fire Gerald solo is autobattle one, but would be a long battle

skiversupreme

Hey guys,

Skiver here... I just got Gigantes 4*... also got vesta and gigantes 3*... not sure what kind of help they do in GB..

BTW, GB starts 11pm tomorrow?

Olddog

Hi bro,

It states the battle time is from
15/02/14 0000hr to 15/02/15 2359hr

Good souls you got there,
I think is the guild master select the enemy guild and we attack
The battle tix was removed
And all previous gold n spirits were reset. Not sure why
Serpentes will be in charge of our guild shield
I have a hidden stock of about 10k spirits across 2 accts.
Basically just have fun...
We are there to get more rewards when we can.
Depend on you guys liao

Edit: seems like there is also battle buff but needs to be purchase
Dun worry bt the guild fund... I should have enough in my alt acct to support

taylee15

Hey guys, info on the valentine's day event! :s12:

EVENT DATE
PART 1

SEA: 02/11 ~ 02/17 22:59 SGT

PART 2

SEA: 02/17 ~ 02/24 22:59 SGT

EVENT INFORMATION
Clear the special Valentine's Day missions and receive special Souls and items!

EVENT DETAILS
The only way to get Valentine's Day Souls is to clear all 9 missions!
Chocolate Hearts can also be acquired through Adventure and Dungeon.

HOW TO
1) Click on "Notice" on the main screen.
2) Click the Valentine's Day Event banner.

EVENT REWARDS
1) You will receive rewards for every mission that you clear.
2) Clear all 9 missions and you will receive a Valentine's Day Soul!
- This is a two-part event and there will be a different Soul available for each part.
*One reward per mission.

OTHER DETAILS
1) You will receive a reward for every mission you clear during the event.
2) You will receive a Valentine's Day Soul in your mailbox after clearing all missions.
3) You can only receive a Valentine's Day Soul ONCE (for each part).
4) You must claim the reward after each mission by pressing the "Claim" button.
5) You will not receive rewards for incomplete missions.
6) All Chocolate Hearts will be removed after the event ends.

cloudst

Hey guys,

Skiver here... I just got Gigantes 4*... also got vesta and gigantes 3*... not sure what kind of help they do in GB..

BTW, GB starts 11pm tomorrow?

i tried the 3* gigantes b4...n couldnt feel any difference
got a 5* one oso...but that i didnt try yet

Olddog

Hey guys, info on the valentine's day event! :s12:

EVENT DATE
PART 1

SEA: 02/11 ~ 02/17 22:59 SGT

PART 2

SEA: 02/17 ~ 02/24 22:59 SGT

EVENT INFORMATION
Clear the special Valentine's Day missions and receive special Souls and items!

EVENT DETAILS
The only way to get Valentine's Day Souls is to clear all 9 missions!
Chocolate Hearts can also be acquired through Adventure and Dungeon.

HOW TO
1) Click on "Notice" on the main screen.
2) Click the Valentine's Day Event banner.

EVENT REWARDS
1) You will receive rewards for every mission that you clear.
2) Clear all 9 missions and you will receive a Valentine's Day Soul!
- This is a two-part event and there will be a different Soul available for each part.
*One reward per mission.

OTHER DETAILS
1) You will receive a reward for every mission you clear during the event.
2) You will receive a Valentine's Day Soul in your mailbox after clearing all missions.
3) You can only receive a Valentine's Day Soul ONCE (for each part).
4) You must claim the reward after each mission by pressing the "Claim" button.
5) You will not receive rewards for incomplete missions.
6) All Chocolate Hearts will be removed after the event ends.

Thanks bro,

Are u in our guild?
I remember you joined us right?

cloudst

working towards the vday soul now
choco soul farm very slow...only have 300+ now...

Olddog

working towards the vday soul now
choco soul farm very slow...only have 300+ now...

So far I got close to 700
But I got no more stones left

Edit:
True love reallove
Kindly log in please.
We short one check in at the guild to get the Stan stones thanks much

redname

gxgx ckwing :s12::s12:

*‪#‎ELUNESAGA‬ FAVORITE ELUNE SAGA STAGE WINNERS*
- 10 players have been randomly chosen and rewarded! Thank you for participating!
*WINNERS*
ckwing
UnFollow
Hanakhin
Onii_chan
Grandtrain
onye
purgatory
Dunito
xhellraise
melony

samshio

arena too many tickets floating around.

must choing like mad to stay up. :(

most of the top players win most of their attacks.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.