[Android/iOS] Epic Seven

Swordsman

of cos auto la :s22:
where got time manual 30+ runs in a day...
my team almost every whale sure have 1

diene, ravi(can sub any other ST dps), lorina, def breaker (im using ml rose)

thanks.

he find it hard to believe. :s13:

oohmygod

Most people whale to get the heros they want. But this game, no need very good hero also can clear most content. If he whale the wrong way, then he will find that his team won't go far.

thanks.

he find it hard to believe. :s13:

koicafex

kayron from free summon and requiemroar from ML T_T
sian wor...

koicafex

rr is good.. i got doris from ML just now

i don't use healers :s22:
i saw the achievement fill hero journal
i was like OH YES then i rmb shet its ML...must be 3*
then i was praying for axe god...nope xD

simonscs

Been farming wyvern, 4 X t6 boots, all flat mains stats.....

Got so suay anot...

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

Swordsman

Most people whale to get the heros they want. But this game, no need very good hero also can clear most content. If he whale the wrong way, then he will find that his team won't go far.

its all about gear..

supposedly a team of average characters with bis gear and a team of 5* op characters naked aka no gear equipped who will clear pve content easier

oohmygod

requiemroar is actually a debuffer/dps soulweaver. If paired with celestine, it will be awesome. I intent to use it to replace my diene later on.

i don't use healers :s22:
i saw the achievement fill hero journal
i was like OH YES then i rmb shet its ML...must be 3*
then i was praying for axe god...nope xD

koicafex

spent 3 hrs trying kill queen :s22:
cannot sia...
everytime <20% hp then i die alr...
always whack my angelica on backline when she is going to heal lol

diene infront with 14k hp, 1.1k def, almost nv get to use skill cos always kena hit
going try with celestine instead of rod tmr on diene

yang_nastyman

Who should be my first 6 star?

Ravi, kise, baal, armin, Rin, schuri are some notable units I have.

And which should I use my malogora to skill up?

yang_nastyman

wah why ur luck so good:s22:

how many times u roll??

Ravi is good

Just once, but I was running 5 emulators at one go. Got tired after the first try and just stuck with Ravi. Didn't get destina and now Im not sure if I made the right decision as I don't have any at all.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.