[Android/iOS] Epic Seven

koicafex

more difficult to get the gear with right substats.

i rolled everything still haven't gotten any 5* sia :s13: fk this game omg :s22::s22:

and yeah i think i open at least 100 accessories alr...all the T4/T5 ones so far only got 1 that is pretty good...the rest all junk :s22:

Swordsman

Stats can make do just use to complete the set... sub stats can come later and replace existing ones later

i do but i don't find those characters "op"

you need really good gear and artifact to make them "op"

koicafex

farm and craft till broke
still haven't found a decent T5 or T6 weapon zzz
DgVud5S.jpg

koicafex

f2p for life...unless its a paid game :s13:
im just lucky with my initial team...haven't pulled anything after that
day 1 with destinia, ravi, tieria, armin
basically snowballed the entire game with this team
just cleared golem 9 just now so crafted 2 more T6 T_T junk!

Yandao Kia

Not enough stamina leh… I farming the runes to awaken my heroes... jin difficult...

For golem/banshee/wyvern, I cant get past stage 7 leh… too tough..

My team not bad though.. sez, destina, Cecelia and just pulled yufine last night :s13:

koicafex

i awaken all the units im using to 4 alr...5 is hard cos need 15 catalyst :s22:
trying to farm them while leveling fodder :s22:

if u wan to go past stage 7 hunt, u need better team composition
1. sez is not good for boss
2. you need half your team to be opposite attribute OR use kiris to stack poison (make sure she can survive tho)...can try duo healer to survive too if u can't tank

for stage 10, die die need at least 2 6* imo...stage 9 full 5* still can win

Yandao Kia

i awaken all the units im using to 4 alr...5 is hard cos need 15 catalyst :s22:
trying to farm them while leveling fodder :s22:

if u wan to go past stage 7 hunt, u need better team composition
1. sez is not good for boss
2. you need half your team to be opposite attribute OR use kiris to stack poison (make sure she can survive tho)...can try duo healer to survive too if u can't tank

for stage 10, die die need at least 2 6* imo...stage 9 full 5* still can win

Then u up how many to 6 stars liao?

Sad to say, I still haven get kiris as of now :(

Yandao Kia

1 only o.o my ravi...
i can only farm stage 9...haiz

u up the folders manually or just use phantasma?

Like usually if they give me max 3 stars phantasma, I will promote it to 4 stars then use it as a folder to promote my hero to 5 stars... dunno right or not lol :s22:

Cos I've seen some youtube videos where they actually manually up 2 stars folder up to 3 then up to 4 :s22:

soujiokita

Open for last slot!

https://discord.gg/4YZetr

SG based " Zodiac " is recruiting again.
We are a level 9 Guild with all active players
Come join us if you want to join 2 of the strongest guild

HURRY! we only got 1 slot open.
Discors link will deactivate after 24 hours

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.