[Android/iOS] Epic Seven

Dr3aMs

my lorina also not bad if u wan to use :s22:
she can't sustain like ravi tho
2mqBBPE.jpg

6n9o99t.jpg

Eh i rerolled account, can you delete my old account xDr3aM & add my new account xDr3aMx instead?

Thanks ah Koi!

Dr3aMs

wa why reroll bro

Cos my previous account sux only got krayon & sez with armin, no decent healer(i'm using elson).

Now i rerolled 1 account with sez, krau, angelica, karin, schuri, silk & coli. U tell me la, worth it to reroll anot

starryz

Cos my previous account sux only got krayon & sez with armin, no decent healer(i'm using elson).

Now i rerolled 1 account with sez, krau, angelica, karin, schuri, silk & coli. U tell me la, worth it to reroll anot

wa worth it haha.. i also start with sez only no healer now too late to reroll

Pryson

Since I switched to global. Have a Asia acc to let go if anyone is interested.

Have 6* Krau
Destina, Ml Rose, Ml Armin, Ml Merc, Lorina almost commander, Angelica, Surin, Cidd, Coli, Ravi, Clarissa, Karin, Kiris all 5*.

5x5* artifacts and many 4* artifacts.

Pm me if keen

koicafex

why u switch wor
asia cannot play meh :s13:

that account is so good
s.rose, angelica, surin, lorina, krau, cidd, karin, clarrisa, c.armin
can clear all content alr

Pryson

why u switch wor
asia cannot play meh :s13:

that account is so good
s.rose, angelica, surin, lorina, krau, cidd, karin, clarrisa, c.armin
can clear all content alr

Friends all in global so wanting to switch over. Not sure if I'm building things wrong but I can only auto 7 with what I have for hunts only. 8&9 is impossible

koicafex

Friends all in global so wanting to switch over. Not sure if I'm building things wrong but I can only auto 7 with what I have for hunts only. 8&9 is impossible

probably gear issue
i can auto 9 easily
10 need manual here and there
s.rose, lorina, diene, ravi

lorina and ravi at 52k CP
full awaken xD

Pryson

probably gear issue
i can auto 9 easily
10 need manual here and there
s.rose, lorina, diene, ravi

lorina and ravi at 52k CP
full awaken xD

Nice, seems like 6* starring is the key. Equipment the most essential!

Anyway if there are slots in global. Do let me know so I could join if you don't mind.

koicafex

gz :s13:
i got 5 5* fodder easy liao
either s.rose or kise tmr if i pull her
not so sure about kise cos i got no slot to put her anywhere other than arena

koicafex

i worst sia i pull on that banner tio 5* artifact twice.. but both not celestine :(

that is suay dao :s13:
is like me on diene banner
pull 1 diene, attempted 2nd diene, pull till left 20+ to pity reward but event ended

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.