[Android/IOS] Kritika by Gamevil

ahbean82

1471859_761557697271696_1895633685344176867_n.jpg

Kritika: Chaos Unleashed is now available on mobile!

10685385_755165437910922_1369039807076488741_n.jpg

Join the endless brawl and wield your skills to bring forth justice against that oppose you!

Witness the electrifying, fast-pace intensity of the best Action RPG, Kritika: Chaose Unleashed! FEEL THE RUSH!

* Feel the adrenaline at your fingertips!
- Play the most refreshing Action RPG that will keep you breathless!
- Experience the best hack-and-slash and critical attacks!
- Strikes so intense, watch them jump off your screen! Use your EX skills and become the ultimate champion!
- Double the action, double the fun! Call upon a friend's Striker to help you dominate!

* Meet the champions!
- The Berserker. Behold his rage as he destroys everything on sight!
- The Cat Acrobat. Quick and agile, fall in love with her spunky fighting moves!
(Additional characters are planned to be added through game updates)

* Experience a game system like no other!
- Extravagant avatar costumes to upgrade your characters' styles and combat attributes!
- Enhance and Craft systems that will strengthen your characters!
- Sweet rewards for clearing stages! Plus chances to open random Chests!

* Enjoy endless supply of contents with neverending actions!
- Immerse yourself in the story told through graphic animations!
- Play Monster Waves! Attack and defend yourself from endless wave of monsters!
- Test your skills in Rival Match! Become the ultimate champion!
- Use the Auto-Battle feature for convenient stage clearances!

Before it's Global official launch on the 14th July, Singapore, Malaysia and Indonesia gamers will have the head start on the 7th July!

Kritika on Google Play: goo.gl/yc61Gv
Kritika on the App Store: https://itunes.apple.com/sg/app/kritika-chaos-unleashed/id865958296?mt=8

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KritikaGAMEVIL

ahbean82

10480616_678507942243339_3787036639734468005_n.jpg

BIG NEWS!

Join the Kritika: Chaos Unleash Pre-Launch Event and receive a free Limited Edition Avatar!

Join now: http://bit.ly/KritikaPreRegistration
(Event excludes countries where the game has soft-launched: Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, Malaysia and Indonesia)

Global launch of Kritika: Chaos Unleash awaits you!

zheng

Gamevil game play till sian liao all feel th same one

Thorfinn

Been waiting for kritika online english pc version for 2yrs liao....And the mobile version comes first :vijayadmin:
Gamevil is the publisher nia, devs are all-m, the one who developed Lunia Online.

PC ver gameplay

ahbean82

Been waiting for kritika online english pc version for 2yrs liao....And the mobile version comes first :vijayadmin:
Gamevil is the publisher nia, devs are all-m, the one who developed Lunia Online.

Let's hope that the mobile version is as good as the PC version. :s13:

ahbean82

Kritika is now available to download for free on iOS and Android.
Google Play: goo.gl/yc61Gv
App Store: to be updated on 9 July 2014

ahbean82

Remember to turn on your WIFI after installing the game as the game will download updated patches. :s22:

siaopoi

tried the game on bluestacks (no android T.T) the game's quite good graphically and in controls.. but.. VIP system + sudden jump in difficulty if u dun cash might deter some players

then wait for 1 week then climb bukit timah lor

Xelink

+1 UpZ~ Anyone playing?
Now got event chiong to lvl 15 can get limited edition costume sia~

ahbean82

10480616_678507942243339_3787036639734468005_n.jpg

BIG NEWS!

Join the Kritika: Chaos Unleash Pre-Launch Event and receive a free Limited Edition Avatar!

Join now: http://bit.ly/KritikaPreRegistration
(Event excludes countries where the game has soft-launched: Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, Malaysia and Indonesia)

Global launch of Kritika: Chaos Unleash awaits you!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.