Can Or Not
COL (NS)…. Possibly reservist … not regular lah

some resemblancesLol really looks like mangoes TCJ. Like siblings
No not divorce. Is can sue the adultery side one.. but hear don't know Taiwan or Korea going to take out this law already.. think they also feel it too commonDivorce is it?
Tiagong, the adultery law in Taiwan had been abolished a few years ago. South Korea had abolished it too.No not divorce. Is can sue the adultery side one.. but hear don't know Taiwan or Korea going to take out this law already.. think they also feel it too common
Both also same like this in olden days but now ppl is 笑贫不笑娼![]()
Need to book one cage for him ?
Not in SG...No not divorce. Is can sue the adultery side one.. but hear don't know Taiwan or Korea going to take out this law already.. think they also feel it too common
Don't think it's a crime in Korea anymore. But can be sued in a civil suitIt not crime to have adultery in SG.. not like Taiwan or Korea.. it getting more and more.. so don't think so much
Dun think any one want the couple to lose their rice bowl.Both also same like this in olden days but now ppl is 笑贫不笑娼
I think common only in edmwDun think any one want the couple to lose their rice bowl.
And it is pretty common nowadays.
Just how well you hide it.
There is a reason why they are hidden.I think common only in edmw
Irl I don’t hv such immediate relative or fren lei![]()

Yah, TW oredi decriminalise liao 通奸除罪化.Tiagong, the adultery law in Taiwan had been abolished a few years ago. South Korea had abolished it too.
You’re too kind…….人不吃,枉少年.
Bro , All of you guys , please stop acting Holy .
How many of you could touch your heart and say only eat one type of abalone all your life .
I can safely say at least 60% would run astray if given the opportunity.
That's why there are people who don't get married. Leonardo di caprio change abalone every 1-2 years no need to hide here hide there. Those who get married are selfish to want to also eat outside while staying married.人不吃,枉少年.
Bro , All of you guys , please stop acting Holy .
How many of you could touch your heart and say only eat one type of abalone all your life .
I can safely say at least 60% would run astray if given the opportunity.