Another guy cry dis year

Psychedelic Senses

Confirm paid actor la. I don't think it's a coincidence that the video guy found some random crying guy to zoom into on live TV. He already knows who to focus on. That guy came ready with lipstick somemore. Remember that Azuan Tan guy some NDPs back? Is like those china singing tv shows where they purposely zoom into those people's faces in the crowd crying their hearts out because the 'singing was too good they got emotional'. They think ppl that dumb to believe it's not deliberately set up for dramatic effect?

Apparently people on Reddit are not that bright. I said it's a paid actor wayang-ing on live TV, the angry mob came after me there kena downvoted like siao lmao. They genuinely believe people cry on TV with real tears of patriotism.

Iamdone

He cried, because come Monday, he haven't found a job.. NDP to cheer singaporean n give hope. But how many parents worry about their kids in finding a good job?

havetheveryfun

The reddit mob will tell you that this is real and if you say is paid actor you're 'spreading misinformation because there is no proof.' lmao no wonder reddit is a cesspool of fools.
this one totally unnatural compared to the previous one loh.. u can also feel like he know like the camera is zooming on him...

Psychedelic Senses

this one totally unnatural compared to the previous one loh.. u can also feel like he know like the camera is zooming on him...
ya lo. Can see he trying to force tears to come out and some daft people still think he is really 'deeply moved by NDP'. Waiting for him to be featured on news soon to add on to the fakeness.

PaprikaSG

that hao lam hao dai face...

q27LNHw.png
SHe-male? 👀

xcodes

cannot be every year got people crying ... too obvious liao lah ... :s13:

this chap also doesn't look local ... :s13:

Singapore金枪不倒

I went today. My foreigner gf saw this and kpkb why this guy crying but I so emotionless when they sing national anthem. She commented that I never even say the pledge (I put fist on chest only).:rolleyes: I told her in another 60 years not even 10% will be true blue Singaporeans.

Prime 13

Lolz.
How long did he hab to cry before the cameraman found him?

And knn see his face, ish cannot see teardrops.
More rike ish all oily nia.

Alphas

With sky high COE and HDB prices, any Tom Dick and Harry will cry when singing the song.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.