RetroActive
Is it? Throughbout the years I thought he just wants toa annoy people who tries to help him.I find it weird how come you quite hardware savvy one but why so technology resistant ar?
Is it? Throughbout the years I thought he just wants toa annoy people who tries to help him.
Because I would have see where it plugs to, around there sometimes manufacturer put the input voltage and OD/ID of the connector.......
I find it weird how come you quite hardware savvy one but why so technology resistant ar?
You dun use/hardly use google pay, Apple Pay, Samsung pay, make online purchases, scan QR 1 right?huh? means what?
Thats why for years you belong to the 911 help me gang.....it is attached to a batt pack never indicate anything there so dunno what to buy to replace it leh...
You dun use/hardly use google pay, Apple Pay, Samsung pay, make online purchases, scan QR 1 right?
Thats why for years you belong to the 911 help me gang.....
911: Whats your emergency
My house on fire
911: What is your address
At my home
911: Where is your home?
Here lah!
911: Where?
You can't just take a photo of the brick so you can give context of wth you are talking about?
Barrel power connector / jack.
Comes in diff sizes measured by the diameter of the metal part.