Any casing with side panel totally transparent?

applebig

I know the corsair 540 is one of them, are there any others?
Btw any casing with the window panel stuck on the right side instead? Sorry if noob qns but house the decoration doesn't quite allow left window panel.

Thanks in advance!

fRoStEd.tEaRs

I know the corsair 540 is one of them, are there any others?
Btw any casing with the window panel stuck on the right side instead? Sorry if noob qns but house the decoration doesn't quite allow left window panel.

Thanks in advance!

For right side there's TJ11

shadow84

Wait for COrsair 760T... very big window for u... Shld be $250 odd. 750D oso can.

frizee

Damn, that 760T... So nice!

Went around to see 540 white but all dont have liao! :(

Gondon72

just asking..in market, is there a casing that the clear window is on right side rather than left side? As my casing place in room can only be placed on my left side.

devilwahaha

just asking..in market, is there a casing that the clear window is on right side rather than left side? As my casing place in room can only be placed on my left side.

Lian Li A05N used to be reverse ATX(a.k.a window on right side) with the option to buy windowed side panel, but now they've changed to normal ATX layout but still can be modded to become reverse :D

The other solutions available on the market right now are simply too huge for my usage, like TJ11 with nine 5.25" bays and still three HDD heights below. Although I do know of many people here who'd use such a big case and just throw in one graphic card or maybe two max :o

shadow84

I dun think got such a product yet. Since if u wanna display at the right, your components like mobo and gpu must be inverted. Doubt any manufacturers wanna do something out of the standard unless there is a market for it.

applebig

Wa corsair 760t is exactly smth i want. Anyone knows if it comes with the red LED fan?? How abt the price and when is it available?

shadow84

Even if it comes with led, it will be white. Neutral colour. But one thing to note, for the side panel, hard to put led strips since they have the plastic molding shape. Watch the review and u will noe.

Rrp, iirc is us$189 or so, so can presume to be >s$250 wen reach sg, maybe close to $300

applebig

Even if it comes with led, it will be white. Neutral colour. But one thing to note, for the side panel, hard to put led strips since they have the plastic molding shape. Watch the review and u will noe.

Rrp, iirc is us$189 or so, so can presume to be >s$250 wen reach sg, maybe close to $300

Wa like ex ah... How much is corsair carbide 540 currently? I check price list, trade pac put offer..

royfrosty

Corsair 540 sua. Cheaper. Big window. No ugly looking wires dangling. Great air movement. Air intake immediately blow out exhaust. Unlike any other traditional rectangular mid tower chassis.

Gondon72

I dun think got such a product yet. Since if u wanna display at the right, your components like mobo and gpu must be inverted. Doubt any manufacturers wanna do something out of the standard unless there is a market for it.

I think this is a new casing from origin...but too bad they dont sell casing only..

origin_zps0e5240ef.jpg
[/URL][/IMG]

applebig

Corsair 540 sua. Cheaper. Big window. No ugly looking wires dangling. Great air movement. Air intake immediately blow out exhaust. Unlike any other traditional rectangular mid tower chassis.

I kind of like it also but dk whether shld get black or white. On a sure note, do u guys know how much TP selling avexir ram? Idk whether to get from tp or pcthemes cause got cny avexir promotion..

shadow84

I kind of like it also but dk whether shld get black or white. On a sure note, do u guys know how much TP selling avexir ram? Idk whether to get from tp or pcthemes cause got cny avexir promotion..

Can try the silver or white.. But the white looks like will get dirty over time. IMO, silver is nice.

That cny promo is if you get the cpu+mobo den can get the avexir rams at $99. Check if TP is running this promo or not, if not go to pct to get. I dun really see TP selling avexir rams.

applebig

Can try the silver or white.. But the white looks like will get dirty over time. IMO, silver is nice.

That cny promo is if you get the cpu+mobo den can get the avexir rams at $99. Check if TP is running this promo or not, if not go to pct to get. I dun really see TP selling avexir rams.

Oh there's silver??! I didn't know. Yea, nvr see TP selling also.. But who knows skali go over ask alrdy they tell me wait then see the guy buy avexir ram back to sell. Hahaha!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.