Any edmwer watched "The Resurrected" on netflix?

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

jericho75

Netflix drama Shuqi "The Resurrected"​

Ep 3 got show scam hub operations one. Those no meet quota no dinner eat. Sibeh cham.

Got one girl hit quota get a giant cheque then seems like can go home but died.

Enola88

interesting ending .......
really all like mother like daughter, the character.

titusilvering

interesting ending .......
really all like mother like daughter, the character.
Actually i don't understand why now a days chinese film maker they make movies especially overseas type they like to fiction the language or country. I see like got thai language speaking then like got duno what language speaking. Sibei confusing. If they film in Thailand as background why can't just adopt all the thai style

Enola88

Actually i don't understand why now a days chinese film maker they make movies especially overseas type they like to fiction the language or country. I see like got thai language speaking then like got duno what language speaking. Sibei confusing. If they film in Thailand as background why can't just adopt all the thai style
cant pin point to which country..... later some1 not happy.
like the movie " No escape ".

titusilvering

cant pin point to which country..... later some1 not happy.
like the movie " No escape ".
Very confusing. I see shuqi she got husband taiwan. Then she got a shop in duno what country i think is Thailand cuz the guy helping her look after shop speak thai then got drug or weed shop. Then the prison guard speak like pino or indo.

Quite jialat. I don’t like this kind unclear type. Last time Aaron kwok got movie i think C+侦探 he act as PI in Thailand. At least all the people speak same and wear like thai police.

Those movies that purposely distort the local police uniform or cars logo etc one usually sibei sian i don't like cuz can't relate to real world

RyanJ

Was watching bits and pieces while waifu was following the series. Was okay.

The Thai surroundings and some authorities speaking bahasa was abit off.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.