Any good auto ironing machine now?

riceboy

Are there any on the market that can auto iron men’s shirts, with good results?

Men’s shirt thicker, heard the machines don’t work as well.

Thinking of buying one.

Huat ah!!

Vader

Thinking of buying one.

Huat ah!!
Industrial ironing only faster doesn't mean it is easier to use.

You can try wrinkle free shirt, which may require lesser ironing.

Use more softener for cotton base shirt.

Use front load washer machine for less wrinkle.

Dryer sheet for tumbler.

riceboy

Industrial ironing only faster doesn't mean it is easier to use.
You can try wrinkle free shirt, which may require lesser ironing.
Use more softener for cotton base shirt.
Use front load washer machine for less wrinkle.
Dryer sheet for tumbler.

wah sibeh pro. my machine still new leh dowan change ;(

Huat ah!!

coyote

Thinking of buying one.

Huat ah!!

Yeah, last I heard, it's called w.i.f.e. Go get yourself one.

Killingeve

Can use a steam generator iron.

I bought a cheap model from Philips, bulkier than most iron due to the big water tank but the steam is alot and easy to iron out wrinkles.

riceboy

Can use a steam generator iron.
I bought a cheap model from Philips, bulkier than most iron due to the big water tank but the steam is alot and easy to iron out wrinkles.
works on mens shirts? heard from lady colleagues it only works on those thin ladies blouses

Huat ah!!

Killingeve

works on mens shirts? heard from lady colleagues it only works on those thin ladies blouses

Huat ah!!
I iron my shirts, jeans, linen pieces without issues.

Just that maybe need to lay a small towel over some parts like collar and seams, to prevent the shiny ironing effect, if you know what I mean..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.