icyblakes

Christopher Nolan's films... recent one is interstellar

Mind **** until u kana blown away :s13:

plasticpistola

awhile back i saw this movie - The Man from Earth.

damn interesting - iirc the entire movie is set inside this professor's house and through their dialogue you realise this professor has lived for thousands of years and at almost the end, turned the whole notion of religion upside down.

very thought provoking - full movie here:

ponpokku

awhile back i saw this movie - The Man from Earth.

damn interesting - iirc the entire movie is set inside this professor's house and through their dialogue you realise this professor has lived for thousands of years and at almost the end, turned the whole notion of religion upside down.

very thought provoking - full movie here:

this huan ish the ultimate CSB moobie ... :s13::s13:

Slytherine

LOTR for me..

cannot follow... it jumps from one scene to another...

plasticpistola

this huan ish the ultimate CSB moobie ... :s13::s13:

ya BUT hor, what if it's not CSB - will it be damn cool to live that long? imagine hor, from walking with dinosaurs and eventually walking on mars.......wah every damn thing you can experience and witness.

jin song, man!

watch dont ask
1st 10 minutes a bit boring but is relevant :)

YYK gorgor :love: :love:

blimeyy

large_5MXyQfz8xUP3dIFPTubhTsbFY6N.jpg

This one 👍👍👍👍

repentance

I watch snowpiercer :(
maybe reviews too good thus my expectations was set high :s13:

Snowpiecer I think more of style than substance. Though I like how they revealed the story behind Mason ("crazy" woman) strange hand gestures.

BioProEng

Like those u keep thinking wtf is going on , and finish liao u are like blurr blurr for the whole nite

will meh? like quite straight forward....

if this mindfug.... then sphere also mindfug liao.....

mindhunters also notch bad

the exam also pretty cool.......

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.