Any Netflix shows to recommend me?

kaisoz

Just started watching money heist. Don't really like the dubbing but story line so far so good.

Sent from Cold Storage using GAGT
Why would you wanna watch the dubbed version of Money Heist? Or any show for that matter?

Find original version with English subs, then and only then can watch properly mah.

Wryer

Anyone following Arthdal Chronicles?

I thought the first episode was quite well made and intriguing. But thereafter it became sooo slow and hard to follow. Such a pity.

kaisoz

Is Money Heist good? Just finished Designated Survivor

Sent from HUAWEI Mate 20 Moonlight Blue using GAGT
Yes! Its absolutely

tenor.gif

Season 3 coming July 2019. You have enough time to catch up on Seasons 1 & 2 before 3 is up. :s12:

TrueBeliever_jh

I thought the first episode was quite well made and intriguing. But thereafter it became sooo slow and hard to follow. Such a pity.
i think it's decent.

i havent watch ep 6 yet. can't jus put the show in the background and listen while playing game. really need to watch it.

80 mins. not easy to find that kinda time. :s22:

Trueblue82

i used to know dark’s storyline, but now after so long i forget liao.
tried watching recap but still got no clue lol, dunno how to start s2

TrueBeliever_jh

same. episode 6 now. i was liked... who the f is this. who the f is that.

just watch~ :s22:

thats the problem with Netflix when they jus drop the show and let viewers bingewatch them. but then the following season took so long to come out, most would have forgotten about the story.

plus this is not some simple straight show.. there's time jumps here and there.. and different timeline is portrayed by different actors.

Ultimo_Urien

Just started on Korean political drama chief of staff, very riveting and lotsa backstabbing contents.

Pity only till Ep. 03 as of now.

TrueBeliever_jh

Dark Season 2. boy, what a season.

Netflix renewed the series for a 3rd and final season in case you guys are interested.

dun tell me it's gonna be another 2 years wait :s22:

ApPle5

Hmm how come got dubbing? I though is Spanish thru out

Posted from PCWX using Pixel 3 XL
Why would you wanna watch the dubbed version of Money Heist? Or any show for that matter?

Find original version with English subs, then and only then can watch properly mah.

The one I'm watching is dubbed in English wor. Maybe is my settings? Gonna try to find the Spanish version.

Watching it right now. Seems not bad but sian to hear it gets worse.

Thanos69

The one I'm watching is dubbed in English wor. Maybe is my settings? Gonna try to find the Spanish version.

Watching it right now. Seems not bad but sian to hear it gets worse.

There's no separate version... just change the language setting to Spanish

p_eppermint

Halfway thru season 1 of stranger things. Really quite good :o hope to finish this season by tmr haha

Victory89

:s13: same! somemore my general impression for S1 is like very very good. but when i tried to briefly scroll through S1, i can't seems to recall much especially the latter half..

Halfway thru season 1 of stranger things. Really quite good :o hope to finish this season by tmr haha
Stranger things is like one of Netflix flagship show. Actually I'm not even sure if Black Mirror or House of Cards is on par in terms of popularity.

Tbh the first 2 epds in S1 weren't that appealing to me but things start to take off at the end of epd 3 or 4 (can't rlly rmb). Dropped the show 3 times when I was watching the first 2 epds..

mikeeeey

Just watched Oh Ramona

What a stupid pc of crap. Had to fast forward so many times to the end so I know wtf is this. I know now. Its crap!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.