hip_programs
I am curious how well that app works.
Can you really pay that in China?
The money in the Changi Pay wallet can transfer back to own bank?Yes it works well
just scan any Alipay QR codes and can pay the shop using the Changi App
i tried it in a few cities in China
Yes. Please download the Liquid Pay App from the Apple App Store or Google Play Store to transfer your money out.The money in the Changi Pay wallet can transfer back to own bank?
Is the transaction above RM200 that need to pay extra commission that is the problem.Just use alipay or wechat.
Later not working will be worse than in changi prison
oh, are those two different?what is the diff between alipay and alipay+ merchants?
In most simplified termwhat is the diff between alipay and alipay+ merchants?
Cos the scammers wun reverse suck ur moola out direct from ur bank account if it happens.Funny ah why ppl rather try tng and changi pay rather than paynow?
All are alipay+ members
And rmb not all alipay is alipay+ so
Ur changipay app dun always work at rural stores that is nt alipay+
No leh. 1/2 duck 160 hvIs the transaction above RM200 that need to pay extra commission that is the problem.
U walk into a restaurant, RM200 enough for what? 1 drink and 1 snack gone liao.
Tat 1 dun need go china sg can happen liao.Cos the scammers wun reverse suck ur moola out direct from ur bank account if it happens.
Funny ah why ppl rather try tng and changi pay rather than paynow?
All are alipay+ members
And rmb not all alipay is alipay+ so
Ur changipay app dun always work at rural stores that is nt alipay+
Cos the scammers wun reverse suck ur moola out direct from ur bank account if it happens.
Thank you for the good advice.this is exactly why I prefer Changi App even compared to using the Alipay official app, which have to link a credit card
i use Changi App, tranfer money by paynow to the app. I don’t link a credit card
so if kena scam, the most just lose what is in the Liquid Pay wallet inside changi app
the one bigger problem is the taxi DiDi app, there is no way around it… have to link a credit card
so i use a card with very low limits