Maybe they go holi?
any update? tonight can go eat??
Maybe they go holi?
Not sure leh. Tdy no go mktany update? tonight can go eat??
noted.. thks for the replyNot sure leh. Tdy no go mkt
issit replace the closed down chicken rice stall?btw, just for all info..
johnson duck open @ AMK 711
noted.. thks for the reply![]()
yes..issit replace the closed down chicken rice stall?

Wah, so luckyReceived again today. Now got 2 free
He stays ard 12# areafair warning to all, President Teo have moved to this area. Don't be awkward or surprise to see himAMK AVE 6 actually
Cleaners all not efficientRarely go there for makan nowadays. Sibeh dirty. The tables r forever unclean
Location no good?526 value shop close down already.
Got kiam cai arh tngbtw, just for all info..
johnson duck open @ AMK 711
noted.. thks for the reply![]()
seasonal pricesGot kiam cai arh tngy no prices listed one?
New bcm beside Collins. Not bad can eat
how come closed so many days did not paste paper on shutterWhole week no open
I wasted 3 trips
No change in off days, still mon and tue. Sun to avoid disappointment better don't go during dinnertimehow come closed so many days did not paste paper on shutter
or did they have change their operating days n hours
lucky i did not travel down from far . . . after moved house just go once or twice a month
S
Sun I go jiak again. This time I will request for no liver lard many many