Anyone been to AMK Blk 532 area ?

Dystopia

I nv knew this stall mend by ATB are so disgusting Bcm besai courts happened to read the reviews about pouring back when customers informed them got wrong order.

Now me traumatized by BCM for life tks to this stall.
what happen??
why u go eat this stall??

i eat many years back... once.. noodles not nice then i skip already..

hardindex

nQl3Hur.jpeg

First toh since renovate last year

Dystopia

AMK 555..... location no good lah.. 🤦‍♂️ 🤦‍♂️ 🤦‍♂️
furthermore, the kpt is below ground level... drivers also hard to see..
IF I'm biz owner, I surely won't go there.. :s22: :spin: :s22:

that dimsum biz smart... put up a signboard.. but still a little too small too dim.. but nonetheless, it is still surviving..
*** just my personal viewpoint.

Dystopia

Quite true
that japanese bentos only available in ntuc finest...
the amk extra don't have.. (I go hub more often.. 10plus left very few roast meat bentos liao.. probably less than 10...
but they have one type... is either fried chicken karaage or some sweet sauce chicken karaage bentos... in round container... $5 .. not bad taste. :s22: )

makann

that japanese bentos only available in ntuc finest...
the amk extra don't have.. (I go hub more often.. 10plus left very few roast meat bentos liao.. probably less than 10...
but they have one type... is either fried chicken karaage or some sweet sauce chicken karaage bentos... in round container... $5 .. not bad taste. :s22: )
Never seen these b4 leh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.