Anyone board the Aegean Paradise Cruise ?

woonwoonjiakbeehoon

with prevalence of online casino, whats the allure of going casino ships?

unless got other tok gong entertainment onboard lah ;)

ctstalin

Think is the lowest bet among regional casino.

Even KL genting also higher minimum bets.

Thats why quite popular with boomers. But I would rather go mbs if I want to gamble.

Cos mbs got craps 🤣

Was on AP on Monday, all in my last hand on blackjack. Drew a 7 4 against dealer 7. Had to use cash to change more chips to double down. Knn draw an ace and then dealer drew to a 4 card 20.

Pui 160+160 and bought an aunty's $40 double up stake she didn't want to take

sgpsolar

Thats why quite popular with boomers. But I would rather go mbs if I want to gamble.
Cos mbs got craps
1f923.png

Was on AP on Monday, all in my last hand on blackjack. Drew a 7 4 against dealer 7. Had to use cash to change more chips to double down. Knn draw an ace and then dealer drew to a 4 card 20.
Pui 160+160 and bought an aunty's $40 double up stake she didn't want to take

How is the crowd onboard AP?

Many people?

Casino table, many gamblers?

How is the restaurant food?

Heard that rolling rebates different from pre COVID, can advise?

ctstalin

How is the crowd onboard AP?

Many people?

Casino table, many gamblers?

How is the restaurant food?

Heard that rolling rebates different from pre COVID, can advise?

Many people and gambler, but not full until crowded. Though depending on game, you may not have a place. Eg. There is only 1 table of Texas holdem.

Food OK lor, mai hiam buay pai

I no do rolling so I don't know what's the rebate, my friend tried to roll but then the junket told him need to book in advance or something 🤨

naked123

went once with my uncles and dad

i dont gamble so went there to experience gambling boat

sgpsolar

Many people and gambler, but not full until crowded. Though depending on game, you may not have a place. Eg. There is only 1 table of Texas holdem.
Food OK lor, mai hiam buay pai
I no do rolling so I don't know what's the rebate, my friend tried to roll but then the junket told him need to book in advance or something
1f928.png

Think rolling rebate has changed rules. I did ask Soon travel, need to inform them in advance if want to do rolling.

Ship fare up, cabin fare also up.

The cruise management discriminate those board from Tenah Merah. Higher ship and cabin fares.

ctstalin

Think rolling rebate has changed rules. I did ask Soon travel, need to inform them in advance if want to do rolling.

Ship fare up, cabin fare also up.

The cruise management discriminate those board from Tenah Merah. Higher ship and cabin fares.

That's why I rather go mbs to gamble. I go AP cos friends jio

Lucky John

Just went to this cruise recently and here are some updates. The buffet timings are as follows:
breakfast 5am-8:30am, lunch 10:30am-2pm, dinner 4:30pm-9pm, supper 10:30pm-12:30am. The food are different at different sessions. I think for a day trip can go for 10:50am ferry so that you reach the cruise at 12pm and then leave at 5:45pm return ferry. Then you can enjoy 2 buffet meals.
A lot of old people go there to gamble. Can be quite crowded but not overly crowded. Plenty of jackpots but I only play at tables like baccarat, blackjack and pontoon. The table minimum is only $10 or $20 though there are still gamblers whose bets are in hundreds or thousands. I really enjoy my time there and I will be going there frequently like once every two weeks.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.