Anyone bought a specific mobile number from Telco before?

Pearce

No lah.. This type is store just start marketing a bit. That night the 8 digits more or less all snatched liao, left other digits one. This was few months ago
I don't need any 8 number but an unique number that I want

whatheheck

I don't need any 8 number but an unique number that I want

Then that's personal preference liao. Online stores seldom offer, miss liao then probably hard to chance. Either you keep looking for prepaid numbers those telco out outside their stores or you go carousell beo beo at higher cost. I don't need any so didn't buy

Pearce

Then that's personal preference liao. Online stores seldom offer, miss liao then probably hard to chance. Either you keep looking for prepaid numbers those telco out outside their stores or you go carousell beo beo at higher cost. I don't need any so didn't buy
prepaid numbers are all set already. I want get a specific number base on what I want...

lawnmowerman

Fengshui is about house/apartment/office. Yi Jing is divination. I know fengshui, bazi, Qimen and abit of yi jing.

Current number is bad, nothing's moving. That's why need a new number
What is your knowledge level of fengshui? And I Ching? You got learn from master or self learn? Got practise how long? If any.

Pearce

What is your knowledge level of fengshui? And I Ching? You got learn from master or self learn? Got practise how long? If any.
There are different school of feng shui. For I Ching, just started not long ago. Yup, learnt from different master. Been a practitioner since 2018.

lawnmowerman

Zhi wei dou su is another branch of school? Got watch some YouTubers talk about the fengshui and supernatural stuffs. A lot of theory behind this 玄学😃

Pearce

Zhi wei dou su is another branch of school? Got watch some YouTubers talk about the fengshui and supernatural stuffs. A lot of theory behind this 玄学😃
ZWDS is another type of tools to read one person destiny. Feng shui is about enhancing or mitigate negative energy in the house/office

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.