anyone can recommend me hot and cold water dispenser for home ?

standarture

Lol just get a small metal cup, put on the induction stove, 30s done. Stop buying these rubbish gimmicks.

serverxeon

why do you not want a filtration system ? just curious..
i saw a documentary by CNA, that those filters actually become places where bacteria grow inside...
so, since singapore water is safe to drink already, i dont see the need to make it cleaner, and risk introducing bacteria.

ilovechickenwing

why need this? can make u live longer meh? if wan hot water just for washing dirty or oily dishes i can understand lah. but filtration is a waste of $ in sg. the flouride will still be there.

evilduxy

if only got dispenser for ice cold water only so i dont need to purposely fill up water bottle n put in fridge for them to be cold no need simi filter or simi sai

batuchka

cold water use those pepsi bottles fill water put insai fridge loh...

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
if only got dispenser for ice cold water only so i dont need to purposely fill up water bottle n put in fridge for them to be cold no need simi filter or simi sai

install a water cooler then :o
or those dispenser like those in offices/hospitals..

a plastic barrel of water that u need to overturn to fit into it for the water supply :crazy:

evilduxy

install a water cooler then :o
or those dispenser like those in offices/hospitals..

a plastic barrel of water that u need to overturn to fit into it for the water supply :crazy:
still have to buy the water from coy wish they have 1 like those water filtration without the filter lol

virtualape

Electric kettle and bottled water from fridge. Probably no need to spend a cent

Anything_Whatever

Rent one for 3 month to use …. See whether it fit your lifestyle…
Can lease on subscription basis for pure mineral water
Buy over if you find it good….

Google pere ocean water dispenser

ots

Using a novita model. Once the filter lifespan is up after 1 year, it refuses to dispense any water, until the filter is replaced.

Hydro

shopping

teletubbiiii

My aunt bought a hot water dispenser from Novita! she buy from Shopee, cos got voucher to use haha. I see her one damn good leh, can auto clean after 3 days if got water remaining inside one sia plus got 1 yr warranty. can consider buying from there :) haha maybe can wait to 6.6 shopee sale????

imurbbgurl98

wells like in all the renoking videos looks amazing and good leh... sleek but dman ex. but wells got other models can consider also

TimsTom

viomi is good
Using viomi brand. Hot or room temp dispenser. No cold water.
Do u guys fill it with filtered water or just tap water? I got one and it lasted only 7-8mths and inside seems to be jammed and have sand noises.

Xiaomi VIOMI 4L Smart Instant Hot Water Dispenser 4L household

this one ? does it connect directly to the water pipe or need to top up reservoir every time ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.