Anyone encountered this cleaning company before?

TimberWolfMk2

Was given a free deep cleaning session when I recently ordered confinement food for my wife. Cleaning company is called Baby Allergy Prevention By Eco Pacific. Guy who came down spent more time demonstrating the "benefits" of using their vacuum cleaner than actually cleaning my bed. Abit skeptical when he showed me the amount of dust he sucked up from my bed (if my bed was that dusty, how can we not feel it). At the end he kept pushing me to sign a 12 or 24 sessions package, even suggested I can buy their vacuum cleaner for 6k. Somemore he stated the monthly payments of few hundred dollars is small change compared to my family's health. Really cannot stand such pressure selling tactics, and few hundred dollars a month in this economy is alot of money pls. In the end, I didn't sign package but paid to do another round of cleaning a week later. Worried he's going to try and sell me the packages again.

Anyone encounter this cleaning company before?

mgx-alander

free things usually most sexpensive, just ignore him and when he come to ur house again, dun open door act like no one at home and block his mobile

if he loiter poh mata

stupidog

Was given a free deep cleaning session when I recently ordered confinement food for my wife. Cleaning company is called Baby Allergy Prevention By Eco Pacific. Guy who came down spent more time demonstrating the "benefits" of using their vacuum cleaner than actually cleaning my bed. Abit skeptical when he showed me the amount of dust he sucked up from my bed (if my bed was that dusty, how can we not feel it). At the end he kept pushing me to sign a 12 or 24 sessions package, even suggested I can buy their vacuum cleaner for 6k. Somemore he stated the monthly payments of few hundred dollars is small change compared to my family's health. Really cannot stand such pressure selling tactics, and few hundred dollars a month in this economy is alot of money pls. In the end, I didn't sign package but paid to do another round of cleaning a week later. Worried he's going to try and sell me the packages again.

nothing in this world is FREE

XcoVar

The machine nothing special what. Only thing is the dirt will get trap in the water instead of vacuum bag.

orlengtao

Lol how old already, still so weak kana psycho to pay for one session? Lol, joke. Your own home still scare to reject?

You should have let him clean your bed for free during the first session and tell him to fk off.

Money no have

Mai stupid please

the amount of money spent can actually engage a real proper cleaning service company for REAL deep cleaning session.

Kaylin

take a pic of the vacuum, do an image search on taobao maybe its 29.90元包邮 :(

Capitalist

free things usually most sexpensive, just ignore him and when he come to ur house again, dun open door act like no one at home and block his mobile

if he loiter poh mata
Poh mata?

Don’t be a drain on public resources lah.

Poh simi when TS had already: -

‘paid to do another round of cleaning a week later ..’

Emperor_Hippo

Poh mata?

Don’t be a drain on public resources lah.

Poh simi when TS had already: -

‘paid to do another round of cleaning a week later ..’
Kids nowadays all getting strawberry and weak minded. In the first place, if he firm enuff to make up his own mind, he would had shut the salesman down the moment he start his nonsense and kicked him outta the house.

Can't make their own decisions lah, everything need online validation, etc.

i am not getting surprised with all those simi "support page" popping up on facebook. All the WEAK GUNIANGS these days.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
ordered confinement food but were given free cleaning session from a vacuum cleaner company? :s11:

like not even related

but anw, u should have said no at all for further session already

as u are somewhat giving him the signs that u might be interested in the product, which is not even your priority

if can cancel the follow up session, please do

before he comes over again

$6K for a vacuum cleaner is simply nutcase

fandango

Last time I get Delphin to come and demo their vaccum. I didn't buy, but I get to keep their free cooking pot. The sales woman face black black.

I arm chio.

qhong61

This tactics already twenty yrs old.
Very common.

mikezuper

How much is the “another round of cleaning”?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.