Anyone found floorplan/layout of northpoint mall quite complex?

Kiwi8

Northpoint is macam maze, got North and South Wing.
Your store have to check the directory is at which wing.
I found it just 5 mins after my previous post. It is always like this haha.

I reckoned that #01-01 cannot be far away from #01-02, and even after asking the stall operator at #01-02 also dunno.

Then I realized that it is just outside the aircon area and I just needed to get out of the door. :s13::s13::s13::s13::s13::s13::s13::s13:

NintendoSwitch

It's just two buildings.

I last time find dodgy ghaut mrt the most confusing. :(
How the shops there survive? Got to cross road to sat island to find those eateries. For those on Plaza Sing side that ish not going to B2 entrance ish a puzzle to reach it.

Kiwi8

zoolong point is actually a L shaped mall.

this northpoint is like a octagon design to confuse people, non wonder the ppl there also siao siao.
No wonder lah, I kena the Ba Gua Zhen liao. :s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22:

RinoaX

I think it's to trap all the bad spirits inside the maze like mall.

It's yishun after all.

86technie

I found it just 5 mins after my previous post. It is always like this haha.

I reckoned that #01-01 cannot be far away from #01-02, and even after asking the stall operator at #01-02 also dunno.

Then I realized that it is just outside the aircon area and I just needed to get out of the door. :s13::s13::s13::s13::s13::s13::s13::s13:

Northpoint designer really like Maze game. :s13:

Pacman-400x250.gif

archie7

Better not hor. If the trapped spirits theory is true, u might be the one who kena steal body and will be the spirit to be trapped. :s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22:
good. then can have story to tell like Colleen Rafferty

Shion

Senior Mentor
i live at yishun but i seldom go northpoint

always get lost at the newet south wing

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.