Anyone getting iPhone 11?

Glariel

I getting iPhone 11 Pro Max 512 GB midnight green. Initially wanted to go for space grey but the midnight green draw me. Just like the gold from iPhone XS Max last year

Gg. Exact same SKU I’m gunning for.

trento

My wife got sign plan for xr last year. Even without looking at X before, straight away sold to beng shop for X.

Problem is not lcd but resolution

i am also coming from iphone X to upcoming iphone 11.

the only worry is the downgrade of the display. hope i can get used to lcd. not sure if the sharpness is noticeable. the other complain i have is...apple not making leather cases for iphone 11. :(

ashcrow

My wife got sign plan for xr last year. Even without looking at X before, straight away sold to beng shop for X.

Problem is not lcd but resolution

wah so jialat meh the resolution...

reallyworry

I getting iPhone 11 Pro Max 512 GB midnight green. Initially wanted to go for space grey but the midnight green draw me. Just like the gold from iPhone XS Max last year

93Q4wJMl.jpg

argentinafa

Glariel is getting iPhone 11 Pro Max 512GB, iPhone 11 Pro 512GB, iPhone 11. Already got Note 10+, going for Note 10 too. He will also get Google Pixel 4 XL, Huawei Mate 30 Pro, Huawei Mate X, Samsung Galaxy Fold.

Oh, and all the iPads line-up too.

He’s a Football Manager mah - must at any one time have 11 phones Swee Swee to form 4-3-3 formation. 🤗

Eidekos

Glariel is getting iPhone 11 Pro Max 512GB, iPhone 11 Pro 512GB, iPhone 11. Already got Note 10+, going for Note 10 too. He will also get Google Pixel 4 XL, Huawei Mate 30 Pro, Huawei Mate X, Samsung Galaxy Fold.

He’s a Football Manager mah - must at any one time have 11 phones Swee Swee to form 4-3-3 formation. �
OMG he's back ���

Sent from Samsung SM-N975F using GAGT

argentinafa

OMG he's back ***************************

Sent from Samsung SM-N975F using GAGT

With Glariel around in this forum, it’s good ah lol. Very creative person. Can think of all sorts of threads to start at EDMW.

Last thread that I read of him at edmw few months back, was he wanting to be a MediaCorp actor.

IJPP4YS.png

Glariel

The 3 new iPhones yes but not Pixel 4, Mate 30 Pro; Mate X and Fold

He’s a Football Manager mah - must at any one time have 11 phones Swee Swee to form 4-3-3 formation. 🤗

Kavairs

i am also coming from iphone X to upcoming iphone 11.

the only worry is the downgrade of the display. hope i can get used to lcd. not sure if the sharpness is noticeable. the other complain i have is...apple not making leather cases for iphone 11. :(

same here.

First time, nvr get flagship model. Considered 11 due to the colors. Still consider an upgrade from iphone X except for the camera, screen and ram.

Bear in mind, certain features like u1 area awareness chip , lesser ram than pro
and improved face id. Iphone 11 dont have also. Something apple nvr tell u.

*adiBOY

same here.

First time, nvr get flagship model. Considered 11 due to the colors. Still consider an upgrade from iphone X except for the camera, screen and ram.

Bear in mind, certain features like u1 area awareness chip , lesser ram than pro
and improved face id. Iphone 11 dont have also. Something apple nvr tell u.

Lol bro. Do you even know what are you talking about?

Phen8210

sian the back dam ugly leh kanasai design of the square cutout watafak

Aikon

He's getting every color of the iPhone 11 too, don't forget to add.

Aikon

getting 11 is like getting a dice....look at the camera pattern....wah lao....my next phone gonna change to huawei.....don't tell me about the resale value, ifs can afford iPhone 11, i won't take into consideration about the resale value. look at all the news about iPhone 11 and the jokes. iPhone 11 is totally a trash. I suggest you to get 10.

I like to play with phones, and apple can be a bit too much the way the way they price their products really too high, but they are not trash.

mackie8

Bought it and returned it...
LTE wifi same as XR.. dropping and unstable... Slightly improve but not reliable...

Sent from OnePlus GM1900 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.