Anyone got watch this Korean reality dating show EXchange 2??

steven jialat

now every week i wait until neck long for exchange2 new ep.

really wish Heedoo and nayeon will go back together. :(

while waiting, i binged finish heart signal2 & 3, exchange 1 and now concurrently watching “Pink Lie”
Knetizens have leaked that final couples were Heedo nayeon, hyungyu and Haeun, Tae I and Na Eon

Trueblue82

Knetizens have leaked that final couples were Heedo nayeon, hyungyu and Haeun, Tae I and Na Eon
yeah actually i saw this leak a few weeks ago, honestly this is my dream line up. lol
i think ppl spotted TI and NE together, the other 2 couples not sure.

This season quite alot of content since got so many 3hr long episodes, much longer than season 1.

steven jialat

Btw this Hyungyu is super elite

According to Knetizens, his grandfather is one of Korea's wealthiest man and he is a Mensa member and graduated in prestigious university

If rumours are true then no wonder Haeeun chose him and give the nerdy gyumin a slap

lovemyself123

Got her at least she provides some entertainment

But I think she is just childish and because heedo no time for her Liao so she just busy trying to create drama
Really very childish

and now gyumin becomes most hated person in korea liao

Trueblue82

ep17 thoughts???

JY the real schemer...you see all the other girls are all truthful in their interviews except her, and she want to manipulate NE to have doubts towards TI.

NY & HD, their quarrel is already legendary status in dating variety...even the "Change Days" couples pale in comparison. But the teaser showing NY talking about looking forward to a date with GM,...wait HD not happy again.

HD already say he is selfish as he doesn't want to express his feelings during NY's 1:1 talk with him cause he is trying to leave the doors open between him, JY and NY.
NY again lowering her self-esteem for HD, i hope he can just be less harsh with her sometimes.

NY dreaming about HD very cute.

JY seem to be grabbing at straws now, like she doesn't want to be left alone at the end,..keep trying to sian all the guys, feel very insincere.

TI & NE progressing well, most likely pick each other at the end.

HE & HG now is netizen's fav couple,....HE used to be hated by netizens due to her keep crying but now become the most beloved. I also hope she choose HG in the end.

GM still probably likes NY the best but now slowly getting curious of NE, don't think she really feels that curious of GM though.

WB & JS probably be single at the end of the show.

I think i watch each ep like multiple times....i watch the raw ver on billibilli, then the chinese sub ver on it and then the eng sub ver on viu.
LOL.

Also "Pink Lie" on disney+ is pretty interesting as well. can chk it out.

Trueblue82

Btw this Hyungyu is super elite

According to Knetizens, his grandfather is one of Korea's wealthiest man and he is a Mensa member and graduated in prestigious university

If rumours are true then no wonder Haeeun chose him and give the nerdy gyumin a slap

i heard NY also got golden spoon.

lovemyself123

JY the real schemer...you see all the other girls are all truthful in their interviews except her, and she want to manipulate NE to have doubts towards TI.

NY & HD, their quarrel is already legendary status in dating variety...even the "Change Days" couples pale in comparison. But the teaser showing NY talking about looking forward to a date with GM,...wait HD not happy again.

HD already say he is selfish as he doesn't want to express his feelings during NY's 1:1 talk with him cause he is trying to leave the doors open between him, JY and NY.
NY again lowering her self-esteem for HD, i hope he can just be less harsh with her sometimes.

NY dreaming about HD very cute.

JY seem to be grabbing at straws now, like she doesn't want to be left alone at the end,..keep trying to sian all the guys, feel very insincere.

TI & NE progressing well, most likely pick each other at the end.

HE & HG now is netizen's fav couple,....HE used to be hated by netizens due to her keep crying but now become the most beloved. I also hope she choose HG in the end.

GM still probably likes NY the best but now slowly getting curious of NE, don't think she really feels that curious of GM though.

WB & JS probably be single at the end of the show.

I think i watch each ep like multiple times....i watch the raw ver on billibilli, then the chinese sub ver on it and then the eng sub ver on viu.
LOL.

Also "Pink Lie" on disney+ is pretty interesting as well. can chk it out.
I realize GM just like big cuppers

NY and NE both sibei big

Trueblue82

But honestly this season 2 participants quite well casted by the PDs, only thing is they can't cook except for TI and we dun get much kitchen cooking drama unlike s1 and heart signal series.

Kuudere

But honestly this season 2 participants quite well casted by the PDs, only thing is they can't cook except for TI and we dun get much kitchen cooking drama unlike s1 and heart signal series.
Just started on season 1 and the format of Exchange is a lot better than Heart Signal. I am thinking the show has similar vibes with Change days? Change days being more of troubled couples theme instead.

Trueblue82

Just started on season 1 and the format of Exchange is a lot better than Heart Signal. I am thinking the show has similar vibes with Change days? Change days being more of troubled couples theme instead.
i watched all of what you mentioned and yes, exchange has the best format and the PDs throw curveballs at the right moments. Its well planned. Exchange 2 is also notably a step up from Exchange 1.

change days starts to get boring later on because its the same thing again and again....go out with others, come back quarrel with ur jealous bf/gf. :ROFLMAO:

Exchange 1 is great also, haha its like the Minjae show. :D

Kuudere

i watched all of what you mentioned and yes, exchange has the best format and the PDs throw curveballs at the right moments. Its well planned. Exchange 2 is also notably a step up from Exchange 1.

change days starts to get boring later on because its the same thing again and again....go out with others, come back quarrel with ur jealous bf/gf. :ROFLMAO:

Exchange 1 is great also, haha its like the Minjae show. :D
Will see how it goes, but from what I see, heart signal really needs to change their format. The way that they bring in new people, but these new people aren't able to break into the social circle of the established couples, is a big problem for heart signal format.

Trueblue82

Will see how it goes, but from what I see, heart signal really needs to change their format. The way that they bring in new people, but these new people aren't able to break into the social circle of the established couples, is a big problem for heart signal format.
the new catfish is a hit or miss usually.

for me the biggest problems of heart signal are the panelists segment~

oh yah, you can watch "Between Love and Friendship" , also not bad, no panelists, haha.

Kuudere

the new catfish is a hit or miss usually.

for me the biggest problems of heart signal are the panelists segment~

oh yah, you can watch "Between Love and Friendship" , also not bad, no panelists, haha.
Is it just my inkling but for some reason I notice female catfish don't end up with a couple. An interesting pattern I observed lol

Interesting, will check that show ou :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.