Kuudere
Got jumpscare seeing her
This girl, Yang Ru Qing from Heart Signal 6 is my most favourite Chinese female cast amongst the countless Chinese dating shows I watched
Got jumpscare seeing her
This girl, Yang Ru Qing from Heart Signal 6 is my most favourite Chinese female cast amongst the countless Chinese dating shows I watched
The photographer is legitimate or fake?The photographer cmi, and most of the photos I found on the site are way overexposed.
Afterward, I'll check out the video of Yang Ru Qing.
It's crazy for him to take his date climbing the cliff.
The lady is also very brave to do it.
He is the adventurous type of guy, but a bit loose in the head though. The way he talked to Duo Duo, exposed his craziness liao
The photographer is legitimate or fake?
Yang Ru Qing is fantastic, most of her interactions are hitting the guy hard. She is the female catfish of season 6.
China version of sibling romance^ @freshvibes

Duo Duo spotted his nonsense and called him out, but he is good looking, so can get away with a lot of things.Adventurous indeed, he enjoys pushing people's buttons to observe their reactions when he has no real interest in them.
She kept hard initiating and didn't make any wrong moves at all.Monkey is a lucky man. She made the first move and he is younger too.
China version of MSR has this girl who is always excited when she sees the muscle man. Confirm super wet and can't wait to exercise with him![]()
Of course wet, muscle man is good looking and tall. He just need to pump iron, then girls will come to him liao.

this on netflix?
the korean reality show (not single infernos)Which one are you referring to?
But that girl liked another guy lol.
That muscle guy sister is only 24 yo but she looks like 10 years older![]()
the korean reality show (not single infernos)

Only Weng Weng and Bian Bian can make it. Xiao Bai still passable but older in comparison, makes it harder for her. Also, she go work and disappear, isn’t a good move really. The other two girls CMI, not dating show caliber.
Muscle guy considered young, but otherwise would have dominated the competition. Regardless, he is the most good looking.

Date my friend
I don’t understand how Jieun would hiam handsome nice body guy Jeonggeun
He moved too fast but she turned 100% not interested?!?!
anyone here thinks she does look like an idol? She is a bit of red flag. I think she switched from dongha back to Jeonggeun because she can tell from cafe talk, dongha is not interested in her
She is lucky the other girl has short hair, if long hair can fight better with her
How did dongha charm 3 girls? Is it because he is doctor? Serious question cause don’t think he is that charming
Date my friend
anyone here thinks she does look like an idol? She is a bit of red flag. I think she switched from dongha back to Jeonggeun because she can tell from cafe talk, dongha is not interested in her
She is lucky the other girl has short hair, if long hair can fight better with her
How did dongha charm 3 girls? Is it because he is doctor? Serious question cause don’t think he is that charming
Seems like an interesting show, will have to quickly watch it!!!I think Dongha, being a doctor, enhances his eligibility.
But it seems that the girls liked him before they knew of his job.
Soojin, the soccer coach, likes him coz they have common interests. They have been to Paris and used the Eiffel Tower as their phone's wallpaper.
DaHye likes him coz of their 1st date together.
JiEun likes him coz he talked to her first and made an effort to make her comfortable as she said she is an introvert.
I don't find JiEun pretty. She looks like she doesn't have a chin from her side profile.
He is alright, I think if he is older, then no competition already!! He is at least older than Weng Weng. Some of the dating shows, feature the guy as the youngest and that guy managed to get an older girl. There's this series where the youngest guy is amdk and he managed to get a girl older than him.He is too young for such shows. Feel that contestants should be at least mid 20s and above.
Xiao Bai is quite hot though. Even so, they aren't suitable. She is older than his sister.![]()
Jieun really sibei skinny, on first look look chio but some of her facial expressions pretty idioticDate my friend