Anyone had friends who harrass u for money?

XcoVar

I kena from one and I cut contact.

U guys kena before? Man, gotta siam all broke ones. Their true character come out then
Yes, some starting to throw hint or appear out of nowhere after MIA for years. One came to moi shop uninvited, pretend wanna chit chat but I was too busy. Ended up my partner go entertained him then end of the day told me he wants to borrow 20K. Sorry, but this type leeches better cut them off.

3G SAINT

Nope. I owe nothing. The fellow appeared after years of being missing and just demand. He is a big sized guy bah. So he thinks he can intimidate me

That fellow is abit crazy one. He quarrelled with his supervisor over a year or something and was jobless then lol
I though you owe pple $$$ run road:(
If you help pple in the past but when you ask pple help back they pretend dnt help you...
I met some pple I help b4,some are ungrateful what you help them.
Sometimes must cruel dnt help pple:D

Spike

Don't have such friends.. most of my friends are way better than me. They should steal laugh because I don't borrow from them. :(

MoeLanYong

My mj kaki always harass me when I ask them when pay up last time loss.

Cannot be haven't settle debt then meet again to play again tiok bo?

occifer

I though you owe pple $$$ run road:(
If you help pple in the past but when you ask pple help back they pretend dnt help you...
I met some pple I help b4,some are ungrateful what you help them.
Sometimes must cruel dnt help pple:D

How can u think that of me :(

Spike

This isnt small. That crazy fellow actually insults when he doesnt get it lol.
As a general practice.. I don't entertain anyone whom I had not contacted in a long time..

No good reason to meet again unless is a ex chiobu friend. ;)

Which I didn't have any. :(

Emperor_Hippo

Nope. I owe nothing. The fellow appeared after years of being missing and just demand. He is a big sized guy bah. So he thinks he can intimidate me

That fellow is abit crazy one. He quarrelled with his supervisor over a year or something and was jobless then lol
Big sized? Means fat. Means is ok. He can starve himself and his fats can sustain him for 6mths to a year. No problem.

Let him starve abit is ok. He wun die. In fact, these kind of people are usually the last to die, and people who agree to help them either out of kindness or fear will die first. U dun have to worry about them dying one.

Jacknjill

Last time I sian a very Chiobu. On first date wanted to borrow $5k from me. Told her off and never talk to her anymore.

jumpthepig

I kena from one and I cut contact.

U guys kena before? Man, gotta siam all broke ones. Their true character come out then

Yes, MIW….sexpensive COE, cost of living….he gets richer, but you become poorer, so better cut contact early…. 🤣

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.