Anyone has hoka shoes

The_Davis

can try their fake shoes.

have both fake yeezy and original oreo yeezy, both feel the same.

in fact, the fake 1 more season, feelt slightly more comfy in term of the knit texture.
What’s the difference between between fake and real ?

$50+ fake seems expensive sia

Coaster

I'm currently using other brands and thinking of trying Hoka. I used to buy my shoes at IMM. Where is the best place to buy a Hoka for a better price ?

testerjp

They are the most uncomfortable shoes. They are very narrow.

Totally not suitable for people with wide feet, low arch or flat foot.

Surely not ergonomic shoes but marketed as one.

earlklugh

Are they good? For walking ?

saw at jd sports

my ultra boosts quite old and disintegrating liao.

I have new balance but still not comfy enough for me
I am wearing my second pair of Hoka walking shoes for wide feet. Very comfortable for my feet when doing brisk walking over long distance. Very good grip on wet cement / tile ground.

Coaster

I see Shopee online has Hoka shoes which is cheaper. Safe to buy from these online shops ?

OutBreak

I find the Hoka word very big and ugly. Nice meh?

Suddenly I saw many people wearing OnCloud shoes. Is it good?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.