Anyone has this feeling before

ramlee

no offense TS. 52. handsome. kind. SINGLE. humble. not gay.
all the above should not appear in the same sentence.
me tink ish one big red fag...i mean flag.

but if really true. TS mai tu liao. pass this bus stop, got to walk home yourself le.
Can call grab :(

zoossh

OMG he resembles a dolphin?
images

PiscesGirl

Your dp look like AI
Is the dolphin man also use AI to communicate with you

No la
He is not AI this not human don't need nervous around AI

Yea I did change abit of look to my nushen from my picture but she preetier

XiaoChilli

No la
He is not AI this not human don't need nervous around AI

Yea I did change abit of look to my nushen from my picture but she preetier
Hope u verify is indeed a real human and not AI before falling in love with him. Have you met him before

Monstruo^

True love
20230719_ili_ng_kok_song-9.jpg
That one ish his wife meh!?!?

Totally buay match sia, whether overall or face or height or what. Like two strangers standing together to take photos nia. Can easily tell ish elder daughter if one look.

Monstruo^

To topic:
Everytime reads how TS types and talks can tell she ish a big hua chi type with simple thinking and weird weird de.
ๅคง่Šฑ็—ด ๅคด่„‘็ฎ€ๅ• ๅ“ช้‡Œๆ€ชๆ€ช็š„ :o

PiscesGirl

Hope u verify is indeed a real human and not AI before falling in love with him. Have you met him before

Yup is real human
I met him before I saw him but he didn't see me

His height is 174 cm if not wrong
I know he stay at ๆ–ฐๅŒ—ๅธ‚

chongquan82

Eh..

Not really want to break the bubble

But the ex story ish always a big red flag

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.